We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location - Great prices- Great accommodation”
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corfu Town, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sarappand...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Great Location - Great prices- Great accommodation”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

The location is great for exploring the wonderful Corfu town centre. It is also ideal for access to the north and south parts of the island and close to the airport and main coach station. The accommodation is tastefully decorated and well- looked after. We will be sure to return on our next visit to Corfu!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2018
Thank you mrs Pandoni. I'll be glad to serve you again on your next visit to Corfu!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asterios...
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

My friends and I had a wonderful experience at Kosta's house! He was there when we first arrived to explain and to guide us through the whole house, which by the way was enormous. Two separate bedrooms and one of the largest halls I've ever seen with kitchen.
It was near the city and not very far from the main beaches. I would definitely go back and stay for another week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2018
Thank you very much Asterios for your kindness!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ioannasar...
West Greece, Greece
1 review
“Over expected”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The house had everything we wanted...it was in a great position,near the city!!! The interior was awesome, with great taste and very clean. He also left us some treats to welcome us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2018
Thank you Ioanna. It has pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco D
1 review
“Kostas house”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

A very clean and beautiful house with everything you need even the conditioned air and a stable wi fi connection. About Kostas he’s a really kind and funny person he’s always availble for everything you need, so I raccomande this place to everybody

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2018
Marco i am sure you are one of my best gests so far. Thank you for being so polite and carefull using my home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing