We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Corfu Town
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Corfu Vespa Tours & Rental
from $126.32
More Info
from $142.80
More Info
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
189
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
189
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in perfect condition driver's license phone charger kind regards quality bikes great ride hairpin turns explained everything google maps perfect service greek islands cruise ship helmets nik safety riding 300cc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 191 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2019

These guys are super nice, super helpful and are real professionals.
The scooters are high quality and well maintained.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank TheOste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikolaosd2018, Ιδιοκτήτης at Corfu Vespa Tours & Rental, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Dear TheOste,
We are so very pleased to hear that you were overall satisfied with our services and our scooters!

We wish you have a pleasant holiday season!

Kind regards,
Nikolaos Doukakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019

He gave us options and a map of where to go in the time we had available. Definitely recommended. Top notch service.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pauldrolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikolaosd2018, Owner at Corfu Vespa Tours & Rental, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2019

Dear Pauldrolet,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor!
We are so pleased to hear that you were overall satisfied with our services!
Kind regards and best wishes,
Nikolaos Doukakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

Nikolaos the owner has an amazing business! The scooters are top of the line brand new Vespas and MP3s maintained in amazing condition. Nikolaos took the time to go over everything, recommend places to go, and was an amazing person to work with from start to finish! I can’t recommend Corfu Vespa enough!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikolaosd2018, Owner at Corfu Vespa Tours & Rental, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2019

Dear Stephanie B,
Words cannot describe how delighted we are to read this lovely review regarding your recent scooter rental experience with us! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review!
Kind regards and best wishes for a pleasant winter season,
Nikolaos Doukakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019

Run by a nice bloke and reasonably priced. Phone charger and phone holder provision helpful especially if you want to use satnav.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nicjane12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikolaosd2018, Owner at Corfu Vespa Tours & Rental, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2019

Dear Nicjane12,
We are so very pleased to hear that you were overall satisfied with our services and our scooters.
We highly appreciate the time you took to share this review regarding your experience with us!
Kind regards and best wishes,
Nikolaos Doukakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Fantastic , corfu Vespa is one of the best hire company’s I’ve ever used , new bikes and easy to deal with

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vickymF5054BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikolaosd2018, Owner at Corfu Vespa Tours & Rental, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2019

Dear VickymF5054BR,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review further to your recent scooter rental experience with us!!!
I wish you health and happiness!
Sincerely yours,
Nikolaos Doukakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews