We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
The best

Sakis was our driver and guide and Sakis made the trip so professional.mother and daughters in a... read more

Reviewed October 9, 2018
Explorer823854
via mobile
Sunset tour and so much more....

A fantastic afternoon and evening with Sakis as our private tour guide. Picked up for our hotel in... read more

Reviewed September 18, 2018
chroma23
,
Oxford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 56 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Corfu Town
from $48.51
More Info
from $68.72
More Info
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
55
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road sunset tour some great photos beautiful scenery cruise ship safari route island jokes gems factory corfu highlights sites greece sea
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 56 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

The tour is a real look at corfu, reaching place you could no way get to through any generic tour. Well worth the money as a light lunch was provided at an amazing location with a beautiful scenery. Every place we went to had an amazing view. Our guide gave more then 110% and was the greatest knowing so many facts and making me and my sister feel really comfortable. A great tour and a must if ur ever in the area.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Travel452941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xadventure c, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Xadventureclub, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Hello!!!!!!! Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are really happy that you enjoyed your tour. We look forward to see you back in Corfu for more unique experiences!!! Many kisses from Sakis!!!!!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016

We were in Corfu on a cruise, so had only one day to sample the island. We are so glad we spent the day with Sakis, an informative, funny and enthusiastic guide. He was very accommodating and told us we could spend as much time as we wanted at any of the locations, didn't rush us at all. We must have seen 10 or 12 places in the seven hours we had there! All were spectacular, and because we weren't on a huge bus, we were able to go to so many remote and gorgeous places those tours could never reach. The place he took us for lunch had the most amazing views, set up on the highest part of the island and looking out over the sea. So beautiful. Sakis had so much enthusiasm and energy, he would happily have spent many more hours showing us around the island, and said he regretted we had to get back to the ship in time for departure, and so did we. This tour is totally worth every penny!!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank jbirdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xadventure c, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Xadventureclub, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Hello!!!!!!! Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are really happy that you enjoyed your tour. We look forward to see you back in Corfu for more unique experiences!!! Many kisses from Sakis!!!!!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2016

There were two of us on the private tour with Sakis who ensured we had an AWESOME time on Corfu! We came in on a cruise ship and there wasn't a thing I would change. Sakis met us in port on time, took back roads / small villages to see as much as possible in the short time we were there, very knowledgeable everywhere we went and set us up for some great photos. There were so many places / experiences we wouldn't have experienced if other companies were utilized. I would highly recommend Sakis and his company if you're: On a tight schedule, like photography, like to see the local side of Corfu or just want to relax and let someone else drive!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Delsh510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xadventure c, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Xadventureclub, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are really happy that you enjoyed your tour. We look forward to see you back in Corfu for more unique experiences!!! Many kisses from Sakis!!!!!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

Jeep safari is always a must for me when i go on holiday and I am so glad i found this on tripadvisor. I booked a private tour with Sakis and what can i say..it was brilliant. Sakis made our holiday so special, he is a great entertainer & photographer. He took us to many scenic locations, absolutely breath taking! We went through many off roads, scary but exciting (i'm just a wimp). Sakis made the trip very comfortable & he is very knowledgable about Corfu & what amazed us the most was that he would stop by every so often to buy us a coffee or bottle of water, which was very thoughtful. Not forgetting me & my husband are muslim & we don't drink, so he avoided taking us to the brewery & kumquat factory and allowed us to spend more time in these beautiful places. The restaurant we went to for lunch was awesome, wow what a panoramic view it has & our food was lush!!! We enjoyed this trip so much, it was the highlight of our trip. I highly recommend this jeep safari and to book with Sakis. If I ever go back to Corfu again, I know who to contact! Thank u again Sakis for an amazing day.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Johura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xadventure c, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Xadventureclub, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Hello Johura!!!!!!! Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are really happy that you enjoyed your tour. We look forward to see you back in Corfu for more unique experiences!!! Many kisses from Sakis!!!!!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

We do safari trips all the time and I have to admit this one by far was the best one I have been on.
The stunning place and the stunning views.
We love Corfu and sakis made it so special
We felt like VIP had an amazing service by sakis, it was amazing. He is really friendly and easy to get on with knew a lot about Corfu and took us to some amazing places that will keep in our memories forever. I highly recommended this your. All stops were amazing and would not doubt any that he took us on.
We travelled on a Land Rover 7 seater luxurious and he would stop every now and than into a shop and get us water bottle each very very very thoughtful.
Thank you for a good day trip out and also being our photographer too.
Love all the photos, will defo do this again when we visit again.
Love Linda and D xx

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Lindaha143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xadventure c, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Xadventureclub, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2017

Hello Linda!!!!!!! Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are really happy that you enjoyed your tour. We look forward to see you back in Corfu for more unique experiences!!! Many kisses from Sakis!!!!!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews