We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo! Torneremo di sicuro!”
Review of Sofia Village

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sofia Village
Ranked #54 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stefano-francesca250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (286)
There are newer reviews for Sofia Village
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

262 - 268 of 286 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: la camera migliore è proprio quella dove stavo io al secondo piano ad angolo spaziosa grande luminos...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alessiatx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: io vi consiglio se siete con amici od a soli le stanze a ovest di scegliere le stanze con angolo co...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OMAR73OC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: *Las habitaciones próximas a la piscina son ruidosas por la música del bar.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anonima_viajera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Οποιο δωμάτιο και να επιλέξετε, είναι υπέροχο και με εξαιρετική θέα!!!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ourozz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
0.2 mi away
Nazos Hotel
Nazos Hotel
#32 of 82 in Mykonos Town
264 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anastasios Sevasti
Anastasios Sevasti
#70 of 82 in Mykonos Town
134 reviews
0.5 mi away
Milena Hotel
Milena Hotel
#17 of 82 in Mykonos Town
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Charissi Hotel
Charissi Hotel
#39 of 82 in Mykonos Town
185 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sourmeli Garden
Hotel Sourmeli Garden
#61 of 82 in Mykonos Town
185 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Jason
Hotel Jason
#35 of 82 in Mykonos Town
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sofia Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sofia Village

Address: Outskirts of Mykonos Town (400m. From the Town) | School Of Fine Arts area, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $64 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sofia Village 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Sofia Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sofia Village Mykonos Town
Sofia Village Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing