We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa with amazing view”
other travelers have booked this property
La pisina guarda il mare
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La pisina guarda il mare
Il Tramonto dalla villa Il Faro, il mare, l'isola di Tinos
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
La pisina guarda il mare
Il Tramonto dalla villa
Il Faro, il mare, l'isola di Tinos
camares e piscina
piscina, BBQ, salotto e solarium
piscina
Il Paradiso dalla Villa
Atrio comune
Ingresso
Ingresso privato
Salotto esterno
Veduta zona cucina
Angolo Breakfast
Piano Lavoro
Salotto
salotto
angolo pranzo
zona cucina
angolo colazione
Tavolo
Una prospettiva
salotto esterno zona piscina
Il salotto
Particolari
Il faro in casa
Camera da letto 1
Camera da letto 1
Bagno
Camera da letto 2
Camera da letto 2
Camera da letto 2
Bagno 2
cortile posteriore con agrumi
il mare di fronte a casa
Suggestioni
L'isola di Tino ci guarda
visione piscina dall'alto
Perchè non sognare?
angolo pranzo zona piscina
Il tramonto e il Paradiso
piscina
sunset con faro dalla casa
Mykonos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mykonos Town, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
62AAD
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa with amazing view”
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The Villa is amazing the pool is big and with breathtaking view.
We were welcomed warmly with champagne and canapés, Alessio parents were really nice and smily.
The villa is in a quite place and still close from the center of the city.
Really recommended absolutely no disappointment at all that villa and its hosts were awesome !

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2016
Conoscere i nostri ospiti è stato un vero piacere: gentilezza e cortesia hanno fatto di loro ospiti raccomandati
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyMcC67
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Villa in quiet location”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I Limoni is a lovely well maintained villa in a quiet part of the Island. The kitchen and villa in general is well stocked with all mod cons. Most days we had breakfast and dinner by the pool. It is such a relaxing place and I loved getting my book and a coffee (Nespresso machine) and retreating to one of the many nooks & recesses just outside the house or by the pool.

What the kids loved was our private pool that they were allowed to play in at any time of the day (and in our case the night too).

You will need a car to get around the island but on a few days we just hung by the pool - so it depends on the holiday you want - sunbathing or exploring - I Limoni is a good place to do either.

My tip is if hiring a car to book with Avis or the local car company in the New Port, We were badly let down by Hertz who are based at the Airport and not the port.

Although the owner's mum and dad stay in their own house on the premises they are very discreet but also friendly and helpful if you need advice on local amenities etc.

If I had a criticism it is that there are only 2 bedroom. 4 people need to sleep in the lounge. But it's a minor criticism as we loved tour time and I Limoni.

Date of stay: July 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2016
Tony e la sua famiglia sono stati veramente deliziosi: educati, corretti con figli splendidi e pieni di vita. E' stato un piacere ospitarli.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucamarce...
Rome, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 280 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2016
E' stato un vero piacere avere avuto te ed i tuoi amici come ospiti. Abbiamo apprzzato la vostra educazione , simpatia e rispetto.Siete gli ospiti ideali. Grazie .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarinaMel...
Province of Malaga, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2016
Conoscere questa famiglia è stato veramente un grande piacere. Eleganti ,educati, corretti e simpaticissimi. Avremmo voluto stare ancora con loro per la forza vitale che sono riusciti a trasmettere
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorenza-G...
Voghera, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'attenzione nei dettagli e lo stile
Liked least: Nulla, sistemazione eccellente
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2016
Lorenza e Giuseppe sono stati degli ospiti splendidi, di buona educazione, gioviali, hanno subito stabilito un ottimo rapporto con noi.
Alla loro partenza avevamo molta mainconia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2016
grazie per la tua recensione, speriamo di avervi ancora nostri ospiti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alina f
Mantua, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing