We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great shop, beautiful pottery

I went in today during our stop in Mykonos and really loved the pottery there. The prices are... read more

Reviewed August 29, 2018
Jodi B
Hand Made

We were drawn to Hermes by the beautiful Pottery on display. We were assured by the Shopkeeper that... read more

Reviewed July 12, 2017
Brianngog
,
Plymouth, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 21 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Mykonos Town
from $67.00
More Info
from $121.20
More Info
from $129.30
More Info
Ancient Delos Tour
117 Reviews
from $43.90
More Info
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
13
4
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
4
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful pottery beautiful items shipment purchase shop souvenirs mykonos
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 21 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

This shop had beautiful items that are handmade by a wonderful artist and the colors are vibrantly gorgeous! Beautiful souvenirs of our visit here! We bought some espresso cups but wished we had more room to bring more items back with us! The gentleman in the shop was so friendly and nice it was a pleasure talking with him! A must visit store!!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank kmmgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

We were drawn to Hermes by the beautiful Pottery on display. We were assured by the Shopkeeper that he made the Pieces on display and his wife hand-painted them. All therefore individual and with this in mind reasonably priced. If you are looking for something a little different from the normal then Hermes is the place to go!!

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Brianngog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

I brought back home some pretty beautiful items I purchased there. I will go back. I love Mykonos.
Someplace I will never forget.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank CarolinaE5247ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

Happy to provide this update to my previous review of Nikolas and Hermes Gallery.Finally received the pottery I purchased in October,the exact pieces that I purchased, love them! It took about 8 weeks to finally receive them. Unfortunately one of the pieces was broken, now have to try to contact them to see if there was any insurance on the shipment.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Heidi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016

My husband and I visited this shop on October 10, 2016 & purchased 4 pieces of pottery which he promised to ship to me., I have emailed 3 times, sent him copies of the receipt & pictures of the pottery and I have not heard back. Very disappointed, the pottery was beautiful but I feel like I was scammed. Hope I can update this review if/when I receive my purchased items.

Date of experience: October 2016
6  Thank Heidi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews