We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Très basic ... seulement pour petits budgets.”
Review of Petinaros Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Petinaros Hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Domipj66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

171 - 174 of 174 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank Lmazzone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Unbedingt die Zimmer zeigen lassen bevor man sich den Schlüssel geben lässt !!Zimmer beim Eingang si...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erich_Vienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bogotanikita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
0.9 mi away
Cavo Tagoo
Cavo Tagoo
#20 of 82 in Mykonos Town
850 reviews
0.4 mi away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#45 of 82 in Mykonos Town
350 reviews
0.7 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
#4 of 82 in Mykonos Town
595 reviews
0.6 mi away
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Harmony Boutique Hotel
#25 of 82 in Mykonos Town
607 reviews
0.3 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Petinaros Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Petinaros Hotel

Address: Petinaros, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 92 Specialty Lodging in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $124 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Petinaros Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Petinaros Hotel is a complex of 32 rooms,Budget Double or Twin Rooms,Superior Double Rooms, Standard Triple Rooms and Standard Quadruple Rooms, located only a few steps away from the famous and cosmopolitan Town centre of the island of Mykonos, Greece. The location is ideal for those who wish to experience the charming countryside of Mykonos without being far away from town. The friendly atmosphere of our hotel will immediately make you feel welcome and relaxed. Making your holiday enjoyable and comfortable is our main concern. Our hotel provides you with qualitative room amenities, facilities and services. Petinaros Hotel is a 3star hotel, built according traditional architectural style of the Cyclades Islands. It is a bright spacious and a well equipped property suitable for every client who likes to come on the island for vacations. All 32 rooms & suites of the hotel were fully-renovated in 2008. They are spacious, comfortable, luminous and fully equipped . The decoration is based on tasteful combinations of colors, providing for the guests a peaceful, relaxant and pleasant stay during their holiday in Mykonos. All hotel rooms have an individual balcony or a veranda facing the pool area and the beautiful garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Petinaros Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Petinaros Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing