We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was reasonably good, the views were great, but restaurant is not well protected from rain”
Review of Indian Palace

Indian Palace
Ranked #1 of 254 Restaurants in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $22
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Indian Jaipur palace at Paradise Mykonos with sea view.At indian palace we invite people to enjoy extraordinary food paired with a rich Indian lager beer or a glass of wine from our extensive wine list with indian music.Our hall has a capacity of up to 150 people. There is a separate hall that can be used for hosting all kind of parties groups and business meetings up to 100 people
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

We went on a day it was raining and surprisingly even in the so called covered area of the restaurant we were wet and it was not comfortable dining. The food especially the vegetarian food was reasonably good, the lamb koftas were about average ( little bit smelly for my liking ) but the laccha parathas were good. The staff tried to make us as comfortable as possible, but without success due to the rain. With a little Investment to make covered area rain proof the restaurant can certainly be improved but till then I would give 3.5 stars.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank arvind1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (554)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 554 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

We had a very nice time talking and sharing info with jai bhai and also the delicious veg biryani,naan and paneer kadai, must say those who want Indian dishes should visit this place with a nice view of paradise beach.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Ankitjparmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful view over the paradise beach. Stafff is corteous. But food was average a best. Chicken gravy was like tomato ketchup and onion pakoras lacked the crunch. I was disappointed with the food after reading fantastic review.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Mangesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

Excellent food and service. We went there almost closing time still they provided very good service. Food was very nice. Highly recommended

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Ankur P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

we loved the food at Indian palace, one of the best Indian dishes we ever had and we eat Indian a lot :) it was our favorite restaurant in Mykonos. the owner was so lovely and the service was excellent. compared to other Mykonian restaurants the prices are really fair, especially at this location. you should definitely go there around sunset.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank lisasQ3079XE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Palace also viewed

 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Platys Gialos, Mykonos
 

Been to Indian Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing