We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Andriani's Guest House
Ranked #4 of 67 Mykonos Town B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 20, 2011

Fantastic location, clean, friendly and helpful staff.... Would come back again! Spacious rooms, felt like our little home. Picked up from ferry port and dropped off. Thank you for a great experience ! Beautiful view day and night

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Globetrotter1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

132 - 138 of 208 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2010

A nice place to stay.
basic, but clean, tidy, quiet and good value for money.
really nice location, less than 5min on foot till the town centre, very close to the bus station taking you to all the famous beaches.
also quite nice view, especially if you book a seaview room.
also the garden was quite nice, you could enjoy your breakfast or coffee there (not offered, you had to prepare your own).
the owner drove us from and to the port.
also wi-fi was offered free of charge.
small tip : it is totally environmental friendly since all power is supplied by photovoltaic cells..

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vasilis26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2010

We spent a lovely few days at Andriani's Guesthouse. The owner, Antonios, was very hospitable. He picked us up from the port and was even kind enough to drop us off at the airport! The rooms are basic but clean and very well located, only a 2 minute walk into town.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yarahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2010

The man who runs the hotel, Antonis, was so kind and helpful to my friend and I when we stayed here. Example: an ATM in Mykonos town ate my friend's bank card just when we were about to catch a ferry to Santorini, and Antonis personally drove us to the bank to help get it back. I chose this place blindly, based on price - Mykonos accommodation is generally very expensive - and was so pleasantly surprised! It's up the top of a hill overlooking the town, and rooms are basic but very clean and well air-conditioned, with a safe and shutters. Five cats live there that are very cute and sleek and quiet (no yowling at night). I'd 100% stay here again. Antonis even picks you up and drops you off at the airport or ferry port. There's no food at the place but just next door is Naxos hotel where you can get a lovely and affordable (for Myko) cup of coffee and yogurt in the morning.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PennyL082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2010

Antonios, the owner of the place is the most helpful person we've met on our trip to the Greek islands!!
The guest house is clean and perfectly located close to the bus station and the center.
This is the best place we can recommend!!
Absolutely great value at a very decent price.
You won't regret it :-)
For the Spanish guests: llevadle una botellita de Patxarán y triunfaréis!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank speke2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2010

Arrived on a ferry, were not able to arrange pickup as our ferry had been cancelled/moved etc. So, we walked. Definitely worth the modest fee for a ferry terminal pickup, as it is not easy to find, and it is up a big hill. Once arrived, there was no one their to check us in to our reservation. Luckily, we were able to call him and he arrived quickly.
Once this was part was over, the stay was very pleasant. The hotel was very nice, clean and well maintained. It is a bit of a walk from the core of the city, and up a hill, which was the only negative. However, it was a great value, and a place I would certainly consider staying at again. We even had a free ride to our departing ferry, and a follow up email thanking us for the stay. In the end, a very positive experience.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sebas12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2009

I booked this with low expectations but Andriani's definitely was a pleasant surprise! Andriani picked us up herself directly at the new port and drove us to her pension. She is very accommodating and sweet. Andriani's is situated up the hill from the main town, Chora, about a ten minute walk to the waterfront, a five minute walk to the bus station that takes you to Paradise Beach, and a ten minute walk to the bus station that takes you to Elia Beach (the best). The location is amazing for views of the city and seeing sunsets. The pension is very clean, safe, and comfortable. There is free wifi and an internet setup in the entryway. It's adorable overall, even on a budget. STAY HERE!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.7 mi away
Milena Hotel
Milena Hotel
#20 of 83 in Mykonos Town
377 reviews
0 mi away
Pelican Hotel
Pelican Hotel
#27 of 83 in Mykonos Town
320 reviews
0.5 mi away
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
#1 of 83 in Mykonos Town
1,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Damianos Hotel
Damianos Hotel
#6 of 83 in Mykonos Town
710 reviews
1.7 mi away
Eleni's Village Suites
Eleni's Village Suites
#8 of 67 in Mykonos Town
116 reviews
2.6 mi away
Yakinthos Residence
Yakinthos Residence
#1 of 1 in Panormos
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andriani's Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andriani's Guest House

Address: School of Fine Arts, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 67 B&Bs / Inns in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $48 - $395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Andriani's Guest House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Andriani's Guest House is a SOLAR powered, family run property in Mykonos Town, with beautiful views of town and sea. Most of the rooms renovated in 2015 ! The Guest House is very quiet and clean. We are near the Bus Station, ATMs, Market Area and Town Center. You will have unforgettable vacations !! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HostelWorld, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Andriani's Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andriani's Guest House Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing