We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rania Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$353
$342
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$526
$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$414
$240
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Hotel & Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$472
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$942
$344
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
$560
$444
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vencia Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$311
$277
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon Hotel - Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$202
$196
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boheme(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$540
$502
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
40
27
11
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
27
11
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskitchenetteporttownmykonosjacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 90 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We stayed here for a tide over night before our flight after an indulgent stay in Santorini. The apartment was charming, clean, and relatively well located, but I think for more than one night the impractical (and tiny kitchen), dark living space and minute bathroom may get to me. But perfect for a couple seeking a quiet affordable break away for a few nights.

We loved the charming walk through the ancient streets down to the shops and bars. We were here off season, but I'm sure after a night out the short distance to the town would be invaluable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravellingQuallie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Let me first clarify that I was shifted to the sister-property, Rania Villas, as Seaside Studios was not an appropriate choice given the period of my travel.
Rania is also owned & managed by Antonios.
It is a property right out of fairy-tales!
Classy, spic & span, very tastefully appointed and equipped to the hilt.
All the switches, handles, knobs & hinges work without a hitch.
The kitchenette is superb and fully stocked.

However, it is Antonios who takes the cake!
He will probably do everything to make your stays as comfortable and effortless as possible.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sensimha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I have stayed in Rania Apartment in July for 3 nights and had their apartment room. The rooms were clean, and the bed sheets were changed daily. The location is ok and has access to an inner road to town. The owner was not friendly and barely spoke to us, and refused to order for us a taxi to take us to the port before we vacated the room. Being Greek and have travelled plenty of islands and villages in Greece, this is not the treatment that we expected.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andreaskon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

it s the 5th year in a row i back in this place, a studio on ground floor with complete kitchen.
7 min Walking distance to taxi st. at the port and 12 min to bus st.
free wifi internet in the rooms, nice&helpfull staff, daily cleaning, air cond, tv (i don t know about channel never watched it).
This year they gave me 1 night for free and they didn t charged me for laundry (5 shot pants & 2 t-shirt).
i reccomend it to solo, couples, group of friends.

Room Tip: ask for price parking and rates by email
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stenone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I've been staying with Rania Apartments now for about 15 of the 22 years I've been going to Mykonos.. It's a family run business and they are very warm and hospitable.. The studios all have different characters and are very cozy.. Great if you're on your own, with a loved one or with friends.. They have different studios to cater for your needs and with air con, self catering, tv, wifi, fridge, small cooker, not to mention the great views! you can't go wrong.. It's also very central, so you can walk to most places in town.. I fully recommend them!

Room Tip: Some rooms only have single beds, so, if you're a couple or prefer a double bed, do mention it when you book..
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Y0d_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews