We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weird Name- excellent hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
Ranked #5 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Weird Name- excellent hotel.”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Ok, first there’s the Mercedes Benz pick-up from the Mykonos Airport. Next, the hot men taking your luggage out of your hands and replacing it with fresh cold cocktails is a nice start. Upon a hassle-free check-in process, you arrive in your room with a cold bottle of Champagne. The infinity pool overlooking Mykonos town and the Aegean- well it sounds too good to be true, right? It’s not. One of the most beautiful views I have ever had in a hotel (and I travel…a lot!) The staff was excellent. The housekeepers were “seen but nor heard.” The food and cocktails were amazing. The massage therapist was top notch. Very modern hotel with all expected amenities. I have stayed at the Belvedere and the Mykonos Grand. Bill and Coo, although it may have a quirky name, delivered far and above the other 2 hotels that I have stayed at in Mykonos. I can’t give it a high enough recommendation. Did I mention the staff all look like models? HOT!

Room Tip: 101 is a two bedroom that will sleep 4 adults comfortably and with privacy. Awesome room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gaallstars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    459
    63
    19
    10
    4
See reviews for
55
369
12
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014

A boutique hotel of the highest standard. The layout is perfect with spacious rooms and simple stylish decor. Nothing is too much trouble the staff are always at hand. One of the best Mediterranean escapes I have ever visited.

Room Tip: Stayed in 2 both excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
worcs
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014

I would like to say what a superb manager Banos is at the Bill &Coo .He was way and above what could be expected of anyone managing a hotel,nothing was too much trouble.I hurt my back and he arranged a masseur immediately .He is a credit to Bill & Coo and so are his staff who were very polite and friendly.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank molWorcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2014

From the moment we arrived, the staff greeted us with smiles and very welcoming attitudes. The hotel manager was incredibly genuine and truly wanted to make sure that we had everything we needed to ensure a very successful stay.

We enjoyed lunch by the pool and the food was exceptional. The staff is the definition of under promise, over deliver. You ordered what you wanted and got so much more from the delicious cheese plate to accompany a glass of wine to the sweet treats waiting in the room after turn-down service it proved that it's the small things that matter.

Very much enjoyed staying here and will absolutely be back.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gburn87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our honeymoon with Bill and Coo Mykonos, we made the perfect choice! One to remember.

We were initially delighted that the hotel was only a short car journey from the airport and before we knew it we were greeted by the very friendly and hospitable hotel manager Panagiotis.
He introduced us to the team who clearly had a friendly repor with one another which was almost as refreshing as the wine cocktail we soon found ourselves sipping whilst looking out at the stunning view of the sea and the sunset over the infinity pool.

We settled into our luxurious new home - suite 114 instantly, it was beautiful, just what we expected and more.

We were given all the information we needed by Panagiotis including a mobile phone which we could use to contact him or the hotel reception at any time whilst anywhere on the island, unbelievable service and attention to detail, first class!
We felt very special and relaxed.

Panagiotis met with us after breakfast (which was 5 star of course) the following morning and showed us all the spots we should visit on the island including restaurants, tourist spots and special places you don't read about in the travel books.
The places Panagiotis recommended undoubtedly made our honeymoon extra special, we may not have found them ourselves and we were given extra special treatment as Panagiotis made all reservations for us explaining that it was our honeymoon.
We barely had to lift a finger and our holiday was perfect with everything being taken care of by Bill and Coo's fantastic service.

It was love at first sight for us with Mykonos and staying at the luxurious spot Bill and Coo just outside the of the busy town made it a dream come true.

The town has many high quality restaurants with beautiful food, the level of fashion retail you might expect in London and so many fun places to visit you are absolutely spoilt for choice.

The white wash buildings and streets are so clean and pretty you feel like you are in a different world.

During the day if we weren't horizontal by the pool at Bill and Coo whilst being served drinks, canapés, mini cocktail samples and generally being looked after by the friendly team, we would be out on the quad bike or in the jeep (we had hired each for a few days), I would definitely recommend the quad as a fun way to see the island and visit the stunning beaches.

Our favourite beach was Panamos, comfy bean bag type beds, beautiful fresh seafood and tasty Greek salads. There was a very cool shop there too with fantastic men's and women's clothes.

Kiki's place we also adored and would highly recommend!
Huge assortment of fresh healthy salad and delightful barbecued chicken and fish.
Fashion also played it's part here too as it's resident jewellery maker John would be there each day hand making jewellery with old smoking pipes, very chic and unique.

There is so much to explore in Mykonos, Bill and Coo will always have a special place in our hearts.

We look forward to seeing Kostas again at the hotel bar where he looked after us sharing his passion for mixology, serving up a range of superb cocktails with a smile and good conversation.

We formed a great relationship with the team Panagiotis, Apostolis, Yannis, Maria, Nancy to name but a few!

We can't wait to go back and relive our honeymoon over again! We have recommended Bill and Coo to lots of people and will continue to do so!

Best wishes to the fabulous hotel and to the team, long may it continue reign supreme! X

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Oliver D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 5, 2014

The very best hotel I have stopped in, and I've stopped in a fair few. We were upgraded to the best suite in the hotel - for free as 'it was available and we like to when we can", the hotel staff were friendly and seemed to just 'pop up' whenever you needed them. Always a smile and never anything too much trouble. Thank you for a fantastic time, a beautiful venue, with stunning views and the best staff! You made a short holiday a very good one indeed. thank you, x

Room Tip: Any room is great!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HJ12014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Really a wonderful Hotel
Very professional staff
We enjoyed it completely
Our Jacuzzi suite was great with a huge terrace
Breakfast was includes and was so good, lots of choices
Poolside during the day was a beautiful escape

Room Tip: Ask for a Jacuzzi Suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.1 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#3 of 82 in Mykonos Town
343 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#10 of 82 in Mykonos Town
792 reviews
1.8 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Cavo Tagoo
Cavo Tagoo
#18 of 82 in Mykonos Town
792 reviews
0.3 mi away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,257 reviews
1.7 mi away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#1 of 26 in Platys Gialos
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge

Property: Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
Address: | Megali Ammos Beach, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#6 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge 5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Bookgreece.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bill & Coo Suites & Lounge Hotel Mykonos Town
Bill And Coo Suites & Lounge
Bill Coo All Suite Hotel
Bill & Coo Suites And Lounge Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing