We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vienoula's Garden
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sourmeli Garden(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magas Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Three Shades Mykonos(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ostraco Suites(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vouniotis Rooms(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Myconian Kyma Design Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Charissi Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
333
116
18
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
116
18
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busminute walkgreek yogurtcleaned every daybeautiful poolwonderful weekmini marketquad bikesshower roommain townenjoyable stayornos beachthoroughly enjoyed our staylovely hotelpool areabusy roadgreek islands
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 469 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2012

About a 15 minute walk out of the main town on Mykonos and worth it. Just a great atmosphere and an incredible price. Nothing will disappoint.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelmaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

My husband and I have just visited vienoulla hotel. We stayed for a week and wanted to stay more. I arrived with a broken heart after my mum's death(4 weeks before) and left feeling much better and ready to face life again. The hotel and the location were perfect and Dimitris and his staff were very kind, helpful and very hospitable. We will definately return and stay at vienoulla again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fay t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

The hotel is very basic, but the staff can not do enough for you, it's so peaceful and relaxing, there is a supermarket 2 minutes away and Mykonos town and the port is a 5-10 walk so it's a perfect location, would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimpton123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

We were booked at Vienoula's Garden through Gate One. The staff, who spoke English, were very pleasant and helpful. There is a medium sized swimming with a deck but we didn't use it. Our room was accessed from an outside stairs. It was an ample size and had a small refrigerator. There is a large, lounge area with a bar. The morning breakfast was basic but adequate.

The lodge is about a half mile from the main town were we spent most of our time. We made the walk several times. Since there are no sidewalks and lots of traffic on this winding road, one needs to be careful.

For getting to the outlying beaches we rented a small car from local Budget office in town.

Room Tip: If carrying a lot of luggage, look for a room on a lower level.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Innocent_Abroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2012

Family run hotel that is well run, clean and beautiful. The food was good, the staff was very helpful and friendly. It is a short walk to the bus stop. Also you can walk into Mykonos Town - we spent 2 days doing that, lots of great shops & restaurants to visit. We took a taxi to Paradise Beach but you could take the bus also. Great pool but we didn't get a chance to use it! Very close to the airport - easy access. Great sunsets! I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews