We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$574
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$469
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$533
$506
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $642/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$501
$408
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leto Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$374
$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$543
$496
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
$1,346
$729
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boheme(Mykonos Town)
$736
$630
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$1,291
$1,227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,485
$1,293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
172
164
71
27
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
164
71
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busboiled friedinfinity poolmegali ammos beachsea viewlovely sunsetlittle veniceminute walkshower headmain townbasic roombuffet breakfastfresh towelslarge balconybusy townfree transferisland hopping
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 457 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2017

Staff was extremely accommodating and professional, very friendly. Loved the view from our room that overlooked the Aegean Sea from our balcony, not forgetting the amazing sunsets. Also enjoyed the close vicinity to the beachfront that I took full advantage of. Hotel Mykonos Beach is in an ideal location within walking distances to dining areas, shopping, and public transportation.... couldn't get enough of it!!!

Room Tip: Any room that overlooks the Aegean Sea and Sunsets is a wonderful experience
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aureliaseucharan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

This was the best hotel I could have chosen after staying 5 nights here. We arrived at the beginning of July and found this a beautiful quiet spot, away from the craziness of town. With that said, Mykonos town was only a 10 minutes walk away.
We were literally across Megali Ammos beach, 2 minutes, and there's a gorgeous taverna there called Joanna's Niko's Taverna which served up great traditional Greek food. The staff are really lovely and friendly and we spent a lot of time there.
The hotel also has a beautiful and great size infinity pool over looking the beach. It was also the perfect spot to watch the sunset with a drink in your hand and away from the crowds. Our room was basic which was what we wanted. It was also very clean. The staff here are also lovely. Santhik, our bar girl by the pool was a standout. She was so adorable and went out of her way to accommodate our needs and did it with a great smile. Nothing was an issue. She was fantastic and we shared many laughs with her.
My friends and I all agree that we would definitely stay here again in the future. It's a gem of a place and very convenient.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank datstar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

About a 10-15 minute walk from Mykonos Town, safe to travel by foot though walking right alongside the road. Right by the beach and with an infinity outdoor pool that feels like you're right at the beach. The rooms are cozy and has a beach town feel. The bathroom was clean though the tub was a little tight and the shower head angled in a way that got water all over the floor. We had our own little patio area that was a nice place to relax and soak in the sun if we were spending more time at the hotel, but since access to Mykonos Town was so easy, we were rarely around. But it was nice to come back to our room as it was the farthest one and a little secluded so we weren't bothered by other guests.

The breakfast was simple but enjoyable - breads to slice and toast on your own with butter and jams available, fresh cucumbers, tomatoes, feta cheese, olives. Greek yogurt was my go to with a drizzle of honey. There was coffee and tea options (tried sage tea for the first time and it was delicious!). There were fresh fruits too.

The people at the front desk were very friendly and very helpful. They helped answer our questions and accommodated our needs (renting an ATV, reserving a massage session, directing us to a local mart for bottled water, etc.)

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imskimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

We only stayed here one night unfortunately (as our flight landed late and we had a ferry to catch in the morning)

Our flight was delayed so we only arrived around 2am, the young gentleman who checked us in was pleasant and showed us around, the room was small but clean and bright and you're never in your room much anyway on holiday

Breakfast was ok, nothing to rave about but we did only eat late (around 11), spent the afternoon around the pool which is gorgeous! Stunning views and plenty of space etc, enjoyed cocktails and drinks at the bar and tzakiki and pizza which were all reasonably priced (the same guy who checked us in at 2am was doing the bar all afternoon!)

Great stay and was around €75 for a double room b&b for the night so good value for Mykonos!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017

The staff are excellent at all levels, always friendly and attentive in all directions i needed during my stay. All was excellent: the room ( the sunset from my room was amazing! ), breakfast, pool with sea view, and the hotel's great location!
If i returned one day to Mykonos this hotel will be my first choice!
You live in paradise and deserve 5 stars !!
Success for everyone!

Room Tip: All rooms have sea view
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sandro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews