We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Algotels
StayForLong
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 5 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
66
49
24
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
66
49
24
13
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 164 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

Lovely family running hotel. However prices way over what room was worth! Unfortunately we did not have one meal there we enjoyed, food very ordinary! Way out of town, you definAtely need bike/car if staying there. "Courtesy" bus as they call it at 6euros return trip not that the money is the issue the fact they call it a courtesy bus then charge.. Leaves hotel at 7pm picks up at 11pm hardly enough time to look around and eat dinner... Lovely beach but hotel has private section but also makes you pay 15euro for a banana lounge given the hotel rooms are expensive this should be included.. The banana lounges around the pool are so hard you can't relax on them. When it's windy in Mykonos this part of the island is not a good place to be... Lovely surroundings but way over priced as rooms are quite small..

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank GrandTour616464
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

A small hotel near by the beach of Agrari.Not claiming luxury,the hotel provides a nice stay ,clean rooms,a very efficient service and a restaurant which offers a "value for money" food.
Family hotel,and a good solution for families with kids(pool also available)
We did have a nice time,and for sure would come back

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 618jacquesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

We spend a week in this friendly hotel In the middle of August. It was what we wanted, Simple, clean, and very warm family who
runs the hotel. The hotel situated on one of the quietest and nicest beach in mykonous.
Sunrise hotel is a lovely Grecian hotel .

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ronits798
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

Holidays in Mykonos can be also calm and quiet if you stay in this wonderful hotel. Not many rooms in Cycladic style, very clean and comfortable. We didn't need to switch on air conditioning because the room was cool enough. The pool bar offers the possibility to have lunch and dinner, even on the beach. The pool is of salt water, and this was a great discovery! The only negative aspect -a part the price a bit expensive- was the wind, sometimes too strong but you can expect it if you visit Mykonos, called the island of Wind! Few days to take a relaxing time is ok but if you plan to stay more, it is better to rent a car.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Six123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 7, 2016

I stayed 4 days in the hotel with my husband, in a quiet room with a wonderful view on the sea. It's a family run hotel, which is located right on one of the most beautiful beaches of the island, that is why we chose it. It's great if you want to get away from the crazy city vibe and like us you are looking for a more authentic greek place. The team was very friendly and were always available to make our stay pleasant. Ioanna and Katerina (mum and daughter) are wonderful cooks and make everything fresh with products from their own farm. At reception Eirini is very welcoming and helpful.I would stay there again, and would recommend to go there in May, early June or late September when it is quieter.

Room tip: junior suite, first floor for better sea view
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews