We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omiros Hotel
Nearby Hotels
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$526
$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$362
$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Hotel & Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$470
$422
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$410
$268
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$915
$340
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
$489
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vencia Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$310
$274
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boheme(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$537
$490
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Absolut Mykonos Suites & More(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$430
$394
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
389
82
19
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
82
19
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold portaegean seaamazing viewsminute walk to townwatching the sunsetvisiting mykonosferrygreeceislandhilldelosathenseuromaria
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 503 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Cosy, cute, close to the city by walk but still quiet. This place is perfect for someone who want a good quality/price ratio. Especially in august even some price in Mykonos go crazy.

You will relax by the terrasse and enjoy the view!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flo898989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights. Yiannis, the owner, picked us up from the airport and dropped us off at the ferry when we left which was super convenient. The room was small but cozy with an incredible view of the town and the Aegean sea - a/c and internet worked perfectly! There was no pool, which would have been ideal because the beaches were about a 20 minute bus ride away. It was only a 10 minute walk into town which wasn't bad at all, although Mykonos in general is somewhat frustrating because it is not very pedestrian friendly; most tourists seem to rent vehicles or mopeds. In any case, Omiros overall as a hotel was a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Taylor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

From the moment Yiannis picked us up to the moment we left we were treated like family, rooms are spacious, view is amazing over mykonos town and the ocean, the stories of other south africans who had been there, yiannis's history lessons of the corrupt mayor of the island, what an abundance of memories that were made. Till next time....

Room Tip: Get an ocean view! The view and little balconies from these rooms are amazing.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

My wife and I stayed at Omiros Hotel for 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed this oasis just a 10 minute walk from Mykonos Town (Chora). Yiannis, the owner, picked us up at the ferry port as we had coordinated with his manageress, Varvara, via email in advance. Our double room with ensuite was cozy and clean and had everything that we needed. We literally had a view of the Aegean Sea from the bed looking out through the hotel door. The terrace area is amazing with lots of cozy seating where you have front-row seats to a beautiful sunset every day. We were there in the post-season so sometimes it felt like we had the place to ourselves. Yiannis also is a great resource for places to eat in town as he is a Mykonos local and looks out for those of us on a tight budget. Apparently the summers in Mykonos are pretty crazy and Chora is an all-night party, so would highly recommend Omiros if you are looking for an oasis while still being close to town.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeiFernTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Yiannis collected us from the airport & took us to the port when we left, nice touch. Good hotel, really enjoyed sunset carry out beers on our balcony each evening. Town is VERY LOUD at night through to 5:30 am, so Omiros is far enough away for it to be reasonably quite, but only 15 minutes stroll in. Nice place would recommend it

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhossy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews