We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vencia Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Absolut Mykonos Suites & More(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$430
$396
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$526
$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$362
$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Hotel & Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$470
$423
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leto Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$521
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$412
$268
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$915
$340
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
$489
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boheme(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$537
$505
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,606)
Filter reviews
1,606 results
Traveler rating
1,325
221
43
13
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,325
221
43
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolkaravaki restaurantsunset tableour honeymoonjunior suitehotel restaurantbeautiful hotelsea viewshort walkoverlooking mykonos townamazing viewspool sidewatch the sunsethighly recommend this hotelstandard roomgreek islandsmain town
Filter
Updating list...
713 - 718 of 1,606 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2012

I chose this hotel for a group of 8 friends after a sailing trip because it looked so perfect from the website. I have to say, we weren't disappointed. The views are truly spectacular (particularly at sunset over the infinitiy pool - great photo opportunities whilst sipping one of Demetrius' legendary mojitos). Staff were all really friendly and helpful - couldn't do enough to make our stay as perfect as possible. I was concerned when I booked that the walk back from town might be a bit of a hike, but that's not the case at all; it's a short stroll and a couple of bars en route in case you need some further sustenance. Loved it so much that i'm looking for an excuse to go back SOON! Big thankyou to Stella and the team.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SukiG561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

My husband and I just returned from an amazing stay at Vencia in Mykonos. We loved our room and the hotel. The breakfast was great and the grounds, pool area were immaculate and had a fantastic view of the town. The front desk staff was great in helping us with directions and choose restaurants. We can’t wait to come back and would highly recommend Vencia!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessmetzger1330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We were fortunate to stay at the Vencia Hotel in late September. We could not have picked a more perfect location or hotel! The hotel staff were excellent, and the view was intoxicating! The hotel was so wonderful you almost didn't want to leave although Myconos town was only a short walk away! We ate at their restaurant several nights and the food was great, we even took photos of the plated food! Don't keep searching for another hotel on Myconos, you have found the best at Vencia Hotel!
DB

Room Tip: Sea View, facing the lovely infinity pool.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peaches129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

We spent 3 days of our honeymoon at the Vencia Boutique Hotel.
Reception and service was so warm and wonderful, starting from the airport, until the moment you leave.
Our room was right over the swimming pool (room 124, you might want it), with a fantastic view of Mykonos town and the sunset.
You might also want to have dinner for at least one night at the hotel restaurant, while enjoying this fantastic view.
Stella, the kind and competent hotel manager, would give you all the instructions and directions to rent a car and explore the island

Room Tip: Room 124, right over the swimming pool
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alysson Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We landed in Mykonos after a few busy days in Rome and were collected from the airport by a friendly gentleman from the hotel. My partner was a little sick (too much sun & heat in Rome!) and the hotel could not have been more accommodating. They kept the restaurant open for us (11:30pm), served my partner chilled water while I checked in and made us feel as though we could now relax and settle in to life on the island.

The next morning the staff were pleased to see that my Partner had made a recovery from the previous evening and we then spent three great days enjoying the food, the bar and more of the great service.

Our room was modern, clean and very spacious with a great view over the water. A highlight was the restaurant. The food was great and all very reasonably priced.

We were sad to leave, and I was amazed when the staff refused my tip as we departed. The gentleman looked offended and said 'you think we look after you for the money?" Never had that before!

Room Tip: Pay for the sea view. Well worth it.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SbearCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews