We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Hotel, can't wait to go back someday.”
Review of Boheme

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Boheme
Ranked #2 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Hotel, can't wait to go back someday.”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

From the moment you arrive in Myknonos, Boheme will treat you like royalty. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They made our stay even more enjoyable. Rooms are immaculate and extremely clean. I loved the interior design in every corner of the hotel. Our room had a great patio and view of the sunset. We stayed in Oia, Santorini, and I would argue that Mykonos sunset is better. Boheme's awesome pool probably made it even dreamier though. An excellent breakfast is served every morning with plenty of food. We had dinner as well and it was wonderful. I have nothing negative in the slightest to say about this hotel, and believe me I'm extremely picky. During our 3 week vacation in Europe, Boheme is the place I will remember the most. I will certainly return someday.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Alyssa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    21
    6
    2
    1
See reviews for
28
221
6
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

We are still here and are sad to be leaving tomorrow. This is a wonderful and special hotel. It starts with the staff and could end there, but it extends to all areas. Everyone who works here is warm, friendly, hospitable and amazing--from moment one. They will do anything and everything they can to make your stay perfect. The rooms are simple clean and comfortable. The view is amazing. The location is perfect. The pool area is the hub and the heart of the hotel and it does not disappoint. Breakfast on the couches by the pool overlooking the water was a highlight every morning. Have I said enough? I am a hotel snob and super picky and I was very very happy with our choice. Would highly recommend. If you come to this beautiful island Boheme should be your home. That's all.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank samiaminla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

I have stayed in various hotels in Mykonos and must say this is the best by far. Comparatively it is good value, the service and standards are superb. We arrived early and expected to wait for a later check in but after a refreshing lemon drink was given a tour of the hotel and shown to a beautiful room overlooking the sea straight away. The rooms are very well designed with a chic feel and attention to detail. The bed was very comfortable and ambiance of the room is spot on. Our breakfast was served on a private balcony and thought this was exceptional with lots of choice from the menu. The staff a very professional, friendly and attentive. The pool is a nice size with very comfortable sofas and beds to lounge around on. I had a turkey baguette for lunch which was delicious.. The hotel was redeveloped recently and it looks great. I only booked for two nights but wish I could have spent more time. I hope to return again later in the year and highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SteliosUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2014

My husband and I have just returned from a five night stay at the Boheme and it was just wonderful. My husband surprised me and upgraded us to the best room as it was our anniversary and it was amazing, with a large balcony and our own private 'hot tub' and sun loungers. Décor in the room is so quirky. All the rooms seemed to have the same stunning view of the sea. Staff were all lovely, chatty and helpful and breakfast was really nice too. I would definitely recommend this hotel - in walking distance to the town as well!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Tiffany A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Launceston, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Boheme in early June. I literally had to be dragged away. Brilliant customer service and high quality rooms. So relaxing. The staff cannot do enough to help or give advice. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday.
Breakfast experience was superb.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Based on the pictures found online, and only that we booked a room in this hotel. For the first time ever the actual hotel was better that the photos. Once we arrived, we were welcomed by a beautiful staff that was ever so bubbly! We took a tour of the newly renovated hotel with its well thought out furnishing (I asked for the interior designer). What blew us away, was the phone we were given to contact the hotel at any time from any where. That service was just mind blowing! The next biggest surprise was the fact that there was a bidet (toilet hose) fitted.

I will recommend this hotel to anyone going to Mykonos and hope they branch out to different cities around the world.

My only negative comment would be that the room towels are not located next to the shower and are smaller than the towels I like. But thats just me being picky.

Room Tip: Ask for available upgrades and try the Turkey Baguette from their snack menu with extra mustard on t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Nabil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pottsville, Australia
Level Contributor
112 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Very fortunate to have a honeymoon suite. Pool magnificent with excellent service- towels laid out. "You are on holidays- you do not carry " so even though a few steps you will not carry a thing. Such an oasis to stay in- you actually never need to leave the hotel

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank 257Trinah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
2.4 mi away
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
69.8 mi away
Andronikos Hotel
Andronikos Hotel
#4 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,206 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#11 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
1.8 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
1.8 mi away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#1 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 865 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boheme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boheme

Property: Boheme
Address: | Vrisi, Mykonos Town 84600, Greece (Formerly Carrop Tree Hotel)
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Boheme 5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 300 metres from the lively Mykonos Town, Boheme features a free-form pool and a furnished sun terrace with unobstructed sea view. It has a poolside snack bar and a restaurant, and offers air-conditioned accommodation with free Wi-Fi.The suites of Boheme open to a balcony or terrace enjoying views over the Aegean Sea. They are equipped with satellite TV and a fridge. Each features a seating area and a private bathroom stocked with hairdryer and bathrobes.A la carte breakfast is served daily in the guestrooms or on the terrace, while guests can also enjoy a variety of beverages and drinks at the snack bar by the pool. Mediterranean dishes can also be enjoyed at the on-site restaurant for lunch or dinner.Staff at the front desk can arrange car rental and can provide information on excursions in the area. A transfer from and to the airport is provided upon request and at extra charge.Boheme is situated 2 km from the Old Port of Mykonos and 4 km from the new port. Mykonos Airport is 2 km away, while the famous Psarrou Beach is at a distance of 3.5 Km. Free private parking is possible on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Bookgreece.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Boheme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Carrop Tree Mykonos
Boheme Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing