We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Location, Clean, Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Ranked #20 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Austin, TX
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location, Clean, Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2010

This hotel is between the ferry port and the main town. It is perfect. The staff is incredible. They arranged for mopeds (which if you want to explore the island you will need). They had the company bring them to the hotel and pick them up. The rooms were very clean and each had a balcony or patio. When we were leaving there were no taxis so the staff took us to the port. If you want a great place walking distance to everything, this is your place. It is quiet, beautiful and the staff will do anything you need them to.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joenaustex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

547 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    344
    147
    41
    10
    5
See reviews for
51
279
36
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Orvieto
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2010

we stayed here for 5 days in early june. it was a great experience. the staff is more than accommodating. the location is a short 5 minute walk to town. the ferry port for hopping to other islands is virtually across the street. no need for a taxi if you arrive or depart from there. the breakfast is more than ample. if you are going to mykonos and want to stay near town, this is THE place to stay....Tony & Kip

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tonyoOrvieto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2010

Our stay here exceeded all expectations! It was a perfect experience all around. It's in an ideal location to town (about a 5 min walk) and the ferry port (1 min walk). Great views from the balcony rooms of the port, town and sunsets. Sotiria and her entire staff were absolutely amazing! They were a fun group, courteous and always seemed to have answers to our questions. The best customer service I've experienced throughout Europe. Relaxing and delicious breakfasts every morning from the coffee and breakfast buffet to the views of the Aegean. The staff was great from renting a car for us, booking a day trip to Delos at the last minute as well as providing great recommendations of beaches to see and night life to take in. The rooms were nice, clean with plenty of room and great balcony views. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to forget about reality and truly have an amazing time in Mykonos.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mcubed93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2010

“I was greeted with coctail and the entire staff from the first minute on were absolutely wonderful. Friendly, informative and always ready to be helpful with any request. A stunning location looking over the water and just a short walk into town for all the excitment and shopping one could wish for.”

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Svetlana_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shepparton
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2010

The Harmony Boutique Hotel offered us a very special place to spend our recent holiday. Firstly the location is excellent just a few minute walk to and from the old peir and about 10 minutes to the town square. When we arrived we were offered a complementary drink and we were fortunate to be offered an ungrade to an ocean view room. The room was excellently maintained being neat and clean. It wasn't overly big but the view and spa bath more than compensated for the size issue. The ambiance of the hotel was exceptional and the pool offered a very relaxing atmosphere in a superb setting. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful making the whole experience one of the more memorable we have experienced

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Waz30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2010

What I can say about Harmony just Wow!!! Hotel,Staff are great!!! As about the location is simply the best!! I went to Mykonos to enjoy the nightlife scene so I didn't want to drive and Harmony gave me that option, just a short walk and everything was in front of me.I highly recommend this Hotel!!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick_Gi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2010

We absolutely loved the harmony, everything is so harmonious and the staff very friendly. They all went out of their way to make you feel comfortable and happy.

We had booked a standard room and were upgraded to a beautiful sea view room at no extra cost. They just upgraded us as they had availability. The view was absolutely stunning.

Town was a short walk, perfect for our nights out. I would really like to return again to mykonos and this lovely well kept hotel during the summer season.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rebeccaglou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
0.5 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#11 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 609 reviews
70.6 mi away
Andronikos Hotel
Andronikos Hotel
#4 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,400 reviews
0.1 mi away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#42 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.0 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
0.8 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#1 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Property: Harmony Boutique Hotel
Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#17 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#22 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Bookgreece.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing