We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Ranked #25 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Hotel staff were more than helpful, especially Alexander who was of great assistance to us.
Magnificent views and very comfortable rooms.
Close to town centre and good restaurants.
I Commend Fair Flight Thirroul (Marla) for suggesting and booking our accommodation.
Mac and Cate

Room Tip: Choose a reputable travel agent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (597)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

195 - 201 of 599 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

I also booked the hotel after reading the great reviews, they are good and are accurate so I will not waste your time repeating the same things. Let me add the hotel has a nice gym, locker room, sauna, showers and message room. It was our private studio. The sound system connects to your iPhone with an input jack or if you still have a iPhone 4 or iPod directly. Booms real loud if you want to feel the beat and work up a sweat before hitting the town to dance or eat.

There is Underground parking for your rent-a-car and the location is hardly a walk from the ferry and doc. No taxi is required even if you have luggage. Don't overthink this, book now!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Jrcdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Beautiful boutique property overlooking Mykonos from one of the ports - about a 5 minute walk to the main area with all the restaurants and little shops.

The staff were very nice and friendly. When we arrived with all our bags someone came and helped us carry them to reception and our rooms.

Rooms are very spacious and have the traditional myconian architecture.

There's a really nice swimming pool as well next to the bar and also a nice cat!

Breakfast is also good with a nice selection of dishes and fresh lemonade!

Room Tip: A room towards the back of the hotel - nice and private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelwithdino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Location is good, up on a small hill so great view over the town and bay. Common areas of hotel are lovely, very 'chic', nice pool area. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The bedroom we had was a bit dated and didn't really match the style of the common areas so we were a little disappointed. Breakfast was poor and didn't look very appetising? If staying its worth getting a balcony and sea view. Overall good to average hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank MGRD4_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

This hotel isn't the plush ones that one would find in the city,it is very typical to the architecture of Mykonos ,with a good view of the harbour ,the bars and clubs are 10mins away by foot,the rooms are not too big but comfortable enough . Could stay at a better property with jus a lil more.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank drvir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

We stayed for three days and found out room and view very pleasant. The staff were friendly and easy to relate to. We were upgraded to a room with a wonderful view of the bay. The motel is a short walk from the main shopping centre. The welcome drink on arrival set the tone for our stay.Hard to fault.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srandjjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

We stayed at Harmony Boutique hotel early June. It is well named. The hotel itself is beautifully styled in blues and whites and greys which are very tranquil, with little seating areas in corners with spotlessly clean cotton cushions.

All the staff, are outstanding in their friendliness and helpfulness. Effy greeted us with warmth and efficiency, and continued to be just as lovely for our whole stay. Alex, the barman was a delight, always happy to make delicious cocktails or find some nice wine for my parents and had time to spend a few minutes chatting with us each day. The pool area which was his domain was lovely, uncrowded with very comfortable loungers and a clean, if small, pool. Georgia looked after us at breakfast and was utterly charming and friendly with a great command of several languages to help people feel at their ease. Roula at the front desk in the mornings was also very helpful and took time to find us taxis when my father could not manage the short walk into town and arranged a late check out so my parents could rest before the flight home. The lovely chef, I apologise, i can't recall his name, is very good and served inventive and delicious food, but when we were there hardly anyone ate lunch or dinner at the hotel, so his talents seemed a bit wasted. This is perhaps because the dining area by the pool where it is served is a little bright and a bit of a corridor to the pool, which is fine for lunch, but not very atmospheric for dinner, but I urge you to try his food nonetheless. All the staff work as a team and seem to get on very well which adds to the very personal feel to the hotel.

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel if you like a quiet, well run, pretty hotel which is right on the sea front within five minutes walk into town.

Room Tip: Room 123 has a very nice seating area just outside with views of the harbour.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kb1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
0.5 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
616 reviews
0.1 mi away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#46 of 82 in Mykonos Town
344 reviews
0.6 mi away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#13 of 82 in Mykonos Town
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#6 of 82 in Mykonos Town
373 reviews
0.4 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#5 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,546 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#17 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#22 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $92 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing