We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Harmony is excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Harmony Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Ranked #21 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
318 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Harmony is excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

Harmony is waqlking distance to the old port and and easy walk into Mykonos Town city centre. It is a great looking hotel with clean, simple rooms. Ours had a small balcony facing the sea; bed was comfortable and the facilities appropriate to a Greek four star hotel.
As always in Greece, the plumbing is a pain; draining the bath (unusually, there IS a bath) without limiting the flow will result in flooding. Shower also requires that the plug be left in a semi-open position to avoid flooding. But that is a small matter and when it occrred the response from the hotel was immediate, as was the service from the front desk on all matters raised with them.
The pool is not large but very clean, shaded in the morning and late afternoon and very pleasant with a bar and good towels.
Breakfast was in a room with great views and was satisfactory if not outstanding.
No qualms about recommending Harmony - we genuinely enjoyed our stay there and Mykonos in general.

Room Tip: Seek a seaview room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GWGGWG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    145
    41
    9
    5
See reviews for
49
275
35
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2012

Great location well maintained, all rooms with balcony, tem minute walk around harbour into town, housekeeping could be better and gym and spa are small poorly equipped. Spa is a steam sauna not really needed when you have 35 degree Cel. weather and one treatment room. Fitness centre 2 treadmills, 2 cheap bikes and 2 stair masters, 2 weight machines and dumbells the rest is useless. Breakfast buffet looked large with lots to offer. Small pool with 8 sun loungers and a pool bar. Mostly empty.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TheTraveller65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2012

the most beautiful hotel in the heart of mykonos,excellent services,nice convinient room and the most important a breath away from the town.I had so much fun and i am sure i will visit again!!!!!Visit this cute hotel you will love it .The girls at the reception are very helpfull!!

Room Tip: sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lory s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Condamine, Monaco
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2012

are running and working at this hotel. For me, it is at utmost importance to stay in a clean room, the entire hotel and the otdoor area is very tidy and clean, and there are no odeurs or humidity (mildew) in the bathroom. The hotel has an excellent breakfast, with a very good and healthy variety. The hotel it is located very close to the center, and a few footsteps from a beach. I thoroughly enjoyed my 3 days at Harmony Hotel and will stay there again if I ever go back to Mykonos. V L, Monaco

Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank VLprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2012

3 lovely nights, perfectly located from town, great little pool and bar, very chill out feel, loved the decor, very clean and friendly family run hotel will stay there again! Didnt eat there so cant comment. The bathroom did flood each time you showed as the curtain didnt keep the water in the bath. only little critizism that I have.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2012

I just spent a week in this very cute Boutique Hotel and had an amazing time! I would most definitely recommend it. It is well located and only 10 min from the airport and a few min walk from the city center. The staff is extremely helpful and attentive and the hotel super clean and well decorated. The room and balcony was perfect sized for me and my friend and we enjoyed the amazing view every single day. An absolute gem!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Eve-Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2012

We have stayed 3 nights at Harmony and we were extremely happy with everything. It is very clean, excellent location (2 minutes walk to city center), very very friendly personnel, reasonable rates. We will forward this hotel to everyone, for people who wants to enjoy Mykonos. They even took care of our kids, when we were out having fun at the Hora (Center). Go and stay there without any hesitation.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
0.5 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#11 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
0.4 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,395 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
70.6 mi away
Andronikos Hotel
Andronikos Hotel
#4 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,194 reviews
0.1 mi away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#39 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
0.6 mi away
Poseidon Hotel - Suites
Poseidon Hotel - Suites
#13 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Property: Harmony Boutique Hotel
Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#17 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#22 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing