We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun,fun,fun”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Ranked #27 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 7, 2012

the most beautiful hotel in the heart of mykonos,excellent services,nice convinient room and the most important a breath away from the town.I had so much fun and i am sure i will visit again!!!!!Visit this cute hotel you will love it .The girls at the reception are very helpfull!!

Room Tip: sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lory s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

294 - 300 of 607 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2012

are running and working at this hotel. For me, it is at utmost importance to stay in a clean room, the entire hotel and the otdoor area is very tidy and clean, and there are no odeurs or humidity (mildew) in the bathroom. The hotel has an excellent breakfast, with a very good and healthy variety. The hotel it is located very close to the center, and a few footsteps from a beach. I thoroughly enjoyed my 3 days at Harmony Hotel and will stay there again if I ever go back to Mykonos. V L, Monaco

Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
Thank VLprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

3 lovely nights, perfectly located from town, great little pool and bar, very chill out feel, loved the decor, very clean and friendly family run hotel will stay there again! Didnt eat there so cant comment. The bathroom did flood each time you showed as the curtain didnt keep the water in the bath. only little critizism that I have.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

I just spent a week in this very cute Boutique Hotel and had an amazing time! I would most definitely recommend it. It is well located and only 10 min from the airport and a few min walk from the city center. The staff is extremely helpful and attentive and the hotel super clean and well decorated. The room and balcony was perfect sized for me and my friend and we enjoyed the amazing view every single day. An absolute gem!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eve-Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

We have stayed 3 nights at Harmony and we were extremely happy with everything. It is very clean, excellent location (2 minutes walk to city center), very very friendly personnel, reasonable rates. We will forward this hotel to everyone, for people who wants to enjoy Mykonos. They even took care of our kids, when we were out having fun at the Hora (Center). Go and stay there without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Located at the old port within 2 minutes from the city centre. Very friendly people ready to assist you in everything:)) excellent view !!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophie2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Very nice boutique hotel in perfect location for exploring Mykonos and also only two minutes walk from the old port (very handy when island hopping). The balcony, outdoor seating areas, sea views and communal areas were lovely. There were never more than a couple of people around the pool area so was a great place to relax. The room itself was peaceful, a decent size and clean but wasn't particularly luxurious. Had breakfast one morning at an additional cost which had a good selection of cooked and continental options but wasn't exceptional (e.g. the orange juice wasn't fresh which is rare in Greece). The staff were fairly friendly although didn't volunteer much information about the location, etc. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.1 mi away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#45 of 82 in Mykonos Town
351 reviews
0.5 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
628 reviews
0.4 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#5 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
966 reviews
0.9 mi away
Olia Hotel
Olia Hotel
#5 of 6 in Tourlos
309 reviews
1 mi away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#17 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $98 - $516 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing