We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely Boutique Hotel in Mykonos”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Ranked #22 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“lovely Boutique Hotel in Mykonos”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

3 lovely nights, perfectly located from town, great little pool and bar, very chill out feel, loved the decor, very clean and friendly family run hotel will stay there again! Didnt eat there so cant comment. The bathroom did flood each time you showed as the curtain didnt keep the water in the bath. only little critizism that I have.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

574 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    362
    155
    42
    10
    5
See reviews for
53
296
36
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2012

I just spent a week in this very cute Boutique Hotel and had an amazing time! I would most definitely recommend it. It is well located and only 10 min from the airport and a few min walk from the city center. The staff is extremely helpful and attentive and the hotel super clean and well decorated. The room and balcony was perfect sized for me and my friend and we enjoyed the amazing view every single day. An absolute gem!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eve-Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul
2 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2012

We have stayed 3 nights at Harmony and we were extremely happy with everything. It is very clean, excellent location (2 minutes walk to city center), very very friendly personnel, reasonable rates. We will forward this hotel to everyone, for people who wants to enjoy Mykonos. They even took care of our kids, when we were out having fun at the Hora (Center). Go and stay there without any hesitation.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Located at the old port within 2 minutes from the city centre. Very friendly people ready to assist you in everything:)) excellent view !!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sophie2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Very nice boutique hotel in perfect location for exploring Mykonos and also only two minutes walk from the old port (very handy when island hopping). The balcony, outdoor seating areas, sea views and communal areas were lovely. There were never more than a couple of people around the pool area so was a great place to relax. The room itself was peaceful, a decent size and clean but wasn't particularly luxurious. Had breakfast one morning at an additional cost which had a good selection of cooked and continental options but wasn't exceptional (e.g. the orange juice wasn't fresh which is rare in Greece). The staff were fairly friendly although didn't volunteer much information about the location, etc. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sarahkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mykonos, Greece
1 review
Reviewed July 7, 2012

i had great time in mykonos and my stay to this hotel was like staying in my home.Nice room very clean and a breath away from town.I will defenetly come back.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lio k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2012

We stayed at Harmony Hotel in early July 2012 and have enjoyed our experience immensly. This is a small boutique hotel with a lot of focus on detail. Built in a traditional island style of white and blue, it features cute little stone seats, cushions, tea candels, white shells and various other decor throughout the lobby, rooms, common and pool areas. Their breakfast is a spread of delicious foods and one has to seriously restrain oneself not to try everything on offer. Its perfect location makes it even more attractive: 5 min walk to the old Mykonos Town centre, close to the port and right on the sea! Most rooms have sea view and also feature a little balcony. Airconditioning, coffee and tea facilities, safe, tea candles in the room, free wireless and good size rooms add to guests' comfort. Rooms get cleaned daily and so do the pool and lounge areas: they even wipe down white outdoor fences and railings daily! Staff is friendly and helpful. We can certainly highly recommend this hotel, especially to couples and those in search of romantic stays. We will be back, we loved it and it had added to our wonderful Mykonos experience.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view higher up
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GlobalOZtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
1.0 mi away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,277 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
805 reviews
0.8 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#6 of 82 in Mykonos Town
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
932 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#14 of 82 in Mykonos Town
661 reviews
0.5 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#13 of 82 in Mykonos Town
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Property: Harmony Boutique Hotel
Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#17 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#22 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Bookgreece.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing