We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Ranked #22 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2012

i had great time in mykonos and my stay to this hotel was like staying in my home.Nice room very clean and a breath away from town.I will defenetly come back.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lio k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (597)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

292 - 298 of 597 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2012

We stayed at Harmony Hotel in early July 2012 and have enjoyed our experience immensly. This is a small boutique hotel with a lot of focus on detail. Built in a traditional island style of white and blue, it features cute little stone seats, cushions, tea candels, white shells and various other decor throughout the lobby, rooms, common and pool areas. Their breakfast is a spread of delicious foods and one has to seriously restrain oneself not to try everything on offer. Its perfect location makes it even more attractive: 5 min walk to the old Mykonos Town centre, close to the port and right on the sea! Most rooms have sea view and also feature a little balcony. Airconditioning, coffee and tea facilities, safe, tea candles in the room, free wireless and good size rooms add to guests' comfort. Rooms get cleaned daily and so do the pool and lounge areas: they even wipe down white outdoor fences and railings daily! Staff is friendly and helpful. We can certainly highly recommend this hotel, especially to couples and those in search of romantic stays. We will be back, we loved it and it had added to our wonderful Mykonos experience.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view higher up
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobalOZtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

If you are staying and leaving to another Island,,her is the firts reason to stay..ist close to the old port where most of the high speed are leaving..the other reason is that is very close to town..3min walk...but the main reason is ...Very nice hotel..

Room Tip: Chose any room...ther all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fredi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

I just came back from my first trip to Mykonos and I must say that the best of it was this Hotel, First of all I had a problem with booking.com they cancel my reservation without telling me!!, so when I arrived at 9:30 p.m. To the hotel surprise!! My room was already taken. Katherine was as worried as me and call the manger right away who came inmediatelly to the hotel to give me a solution eventhough they no were responsible. At the end they gave me a regular double room for a couple of nights and then the room that I had book. As katherine all the staff make you feel like home the breakfast are excellent! And the hotel is beatifull confirtable and well located in conclusion this is the place to be for your stay at Mikonos. A couple of tips for the island: 1. Rent a small car or a 4 wheel motorcicle the roads are very narrow. 2. Superparadise is another place that you shouldn't miss specially Friday and Saturdays. I hope this review will help you this island is amazing and its worth the visit.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gfranco14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

We stayed here in mid May and were highly impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the facilities. We were upgraded at no extra cost and had a magnifcent view of the water. The staff were excellent and made you feel welcome, nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to ensure our stay was pleasurable. Make sure you stay in and eat one night, you'll be surprised at the great food and service - it was excellent!! Cant fault the hotel, the location, facilities or the staff - would rush back at the drop of a hat!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

We loved everything about Harmony Hotel. The hotel has a wonderful sea view, modern furniture, great location, walking distance to town, lots of restaurants and stores nearby.
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms . Nice white sheets and the most important thing for me, no carpet on the floor. From the balcony rooms you can watch the spectacular sunset. Free internet everywhere inside the hotel. The website pictures are very realistic. No fake pics.
The staff was nice and helpful.
Breakfest view is breathtaking and the food is also delicious.
Definitely will come back.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TaisaNovaes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2012

We stayed here in the off season but found it to be comfortable and clean. It is your average hotel, plenty of room, nice big bathroom, jacuzzi tub and plenty of warm water. We had a room with a sea view and could look out over the main harbor area. This hotel is a very short walk from Mykonos Town, shopping, the windmills, Little Venice, the dock (where the boats to Delos depart), and loads of restaurants.
We were given a map and directions to get anywhere we could want, the reception was helpful but not overt.
Breakfast was delicious, both hot and cold options,fresh fruits and cereals were available plus fresh orange juice and a selection of teas and coffees.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soogat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
0.5 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
614 reviews
0.1 mi away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#46 of 82 in Mykonos Town
343 reviews
0.6 mi away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#13 of 82 in Mykonos Town
680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#6 of 82 in Mykonos Town
373 reviews
0.4 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#5 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,546 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#17 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#22 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $88 - $353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing