We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chic boutique with a warm personal touch”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Ranked #25 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 23, 2011

We stayed for one night only and enjoyed it very much. Very friendly service,
Lovely room with great view over the bay.
Super quality breakfast and breakfast room with view over the sea.

Easy acces to lively mykonos town.
Good for restaurants and shopping.Night life party atmosphere.

Not so good for wind sheltered sun bed spaces to relax by the nice yet small pool out of the wind. which was quite strong at this time. Just 2 gave shelter.

I would recommend a stay in the charming hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark-walker38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

334 - 340 of 607 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2011

Dear Sotiria,
Our Mykonos trip became perfect with your kind guidance :) in addition to the well groomed, port scenic, quality, fine service and staff, customer-focused hotel...Whatever I may expect from a botique hotel...
Love from Istanbul!
Ahu Ozerden

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ahu_ozerden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

it was our first time in mykonos.we had such a great time and the best was the lojation of the hotel.we could go out party all night and then walk back to the hotel,no driving back after so much booze.the room was big enough,very clean and the service was excellent!sotiria who was the manager treated us nice.hope we can make it next year to mykonos and to harmony hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mycogem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

Excellent location, fantastic breacfast,georgeous view and finally the service was as good as it gets.I will defenetly come back next year!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnkarafilis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2011

The hotel itself is nice enough, and pleasant, but don't let them stick you in room 106 -- a view of nothing, small and dark, pretty disappointing for the price. The breakfast served is very good. The pool is very pretty but good luck getting a chaise to lounge in -- way undersized for the hotel size. What really struck me was, outside of the pleasantness of the woman who worked in the afternoons, the staff was pretty surly. Unbelievably, after checking out (and having spent a pretty hefty amount to stay here) the owner discovered that they had forgotten to tally two bottles of water in our fridge -- she literally tracked me down for 3 measly euros -- all this after I had REMINDED her to charge me a for a champagne bottle we had used. WOW. Look, if you have a night or two in Mykonos, and you get an okay room, this will do fine -- but if it's your fantasy Greece experience you're seeking, this isn't it.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tryallofit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

This hotel is beautiful. When we arrived we were blown away at how gorgeous it was. Just liked what you see in magazines etc.

We were offered a welcome drink when we got there and sat and took in the amazing view. It has a lovely pool and areas to relax around the pool.

We had a sea view room which was great. Only a very little balcony but enough to sit and have a drink and look at the sea and town of Mykonos.

Great location just near the port so you are close to walking to everything but away from the busy area so was nice and quiet and relaxing.

We ate at the hotel for lunch and dinner as well as eating in local restaurants. The quality of the food is very good at this hotel. A great breakfast buffet as well.

I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Book a sea view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FnA_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2011

Very good hotel! Wonderful atmosphere from the check in to check out.

The friendly staff offers you a welcome drink at check in. You are always treat this way: a happy smile when you ask for anything from a simple information to a drink or plate.

The see view room is wonderful. Buy a Greek wine and drink it contemplating the view, especially the sunset.

Breakfast is unbelievable!

You will need to rent a car or a bike. You will get it on your door just asking the staff.

When I go back to Mykonos I will surely be in this Boutique Hotel again!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fernandopuperi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.5 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
629 reviews
0.1 mi away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#44 of 82 in Mykonos Town
351 reviews
0.4 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#5 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
967 reviews
1 mi away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,310 reviews
0.9 mi away
Olia Hotel
Olia Hotel
#5 of 6 in Tourlos
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#17 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $101 - $523 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing