We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice ice cream”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of I Scream

I Scream
Ranked #3 of 19 Dessert in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice ice cream”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014

This shop is near the windmill, white building along the road. The Gelato is nice, creamy and fresh. Eur 3 for 150g 2 favors. Free Wifi and clean toilet, good place to take a rest and enjoy the ice cream. The decoration inside the shop is special also.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hosang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    13
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Ice cream everrrrrrrrr”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013

We stopped at this place by accident, I really needed a toilet and could not find any other public ones or near by restaurants so saw this one and ran in while my partner ordered an ice cream as he never says no to ice cream anyway.
I came out and the look on his face said it all.
He had 3 scoops and all were incredible. We came back here each day we were in Mykonos to try more flavours and were not disappointed once. Incredible ice cream

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Whytecox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Gelato”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

This shop is not in the top ranking but I find the gelato here is very nice. The price is reasonable and the shop is clean and colourful.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Herman L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great gelatos in Mykonos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

This is by far the best gelatos we have ever tasted in Mykonos. Located a bit far from the town center. It is situated in one of the streets between the bus station and the windmill in Mykonos.
We bumped into this shop accidentally and were amazed by this little shop. The service was good and we really enjoyed our gelatos here. We love the pistachio flavor which was very rich and creamy and the watermelon flavor which was so refreshing under the hot weather.
Definitely a must try in Mykonos town.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank StephanieShee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I Scream also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to I Scream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing