We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apanema Resort
Nearby Hotels
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$526
$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$362
$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Hotel & Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$470
$422
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$410
$268
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
$489
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$915
$340
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vencia Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$310
$274
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Absolut Mykonos Suites & More(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$430
$394
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boheme(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$537
$490
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
245
66
13
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
66
13
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspacious verandainfinity pooltwo bedroom suiteevery morningminute walka great sea viewwalking distance from townnarrow roadfrench doorsamazing staffbreakfasts were greatspecial thanksold portrelaxing stayamazing hotelboutique hotelrecommend this hotel to anyone
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 340 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We stayed at the Apanema Resort in the beginning of May. It's during the low season so the town isn't as busy as it can get during the summer months. We had a wonderful time and were blessed with amazing weather. The hotel is beautiful and perfectly located. The staff goes above and beyond, like everyone does in Mykonos, people are just absolutely lovely and helpful. The hotel room was clean, spacious and had amazing views, the sunsets are magical. The breakfast was served to our room or the restaurant/pool area at the time we requested and was delicious. Both of us would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back! Thank you to Marcelino and his team!

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Best Honeymoon hotel choice! Isabella & Anastasia made us feel at home and like royalty. They made the stay & honeymoon even more special than we could ever imagine. We wanted to show them how much we appreciated but still felt like it wasn't enough given how sweet and accommodating they were. Setting the bar so HIGH!

1. Room #9 was exquisite. Great view, comfortable rooms and bed.

2. Pool was simply gorgeous see pics

3. Staff- Isabella & Anastasia are KEY and the best!

4. Location was great. close to Mykonos Town which is the bread & butter and highlight of this island.

5. food and drinks were reasonably priced and YUMMY!

6. Staff- have i mentioned those ladies & how awesome they are!???!! gave great recommendations for food and attractions!

7. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. set the bar so high that when we got to Santorini we were disappointing in that island. we were wishing we were back in Mykonos.

8. Isabella & Anastasia even went out of their way to get us a photographer to take extra wedding pictures and help him take our shots at the last minute.

Miss Mykonos and miss you ladies!

Room Tip: Room #9 was awesome
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marilyn s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

My boyfriend and I had a lovely stay at Apenema. The staff was incredibly sweet & attentive and really helpful in booking excursions and dinner reservations. The hotel restaurant is really good - we had dinner here one night and everything tasted fresh and was very well prepared and presented.

Clean, spacious rooms. Beautiful pool area. Good food. Convenient location. Arrival/Departure transportation.

Would definitely recommend!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dlulley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We stayed at the Apanema for 7 nights and apart from a slight hiccup at the start - they seemed unaware of our arrival and departure time - this was soon rectified and Isabella and George made us so welcome and showed us to our lovely room. The Hotel is only a 10 min walk from the lovely Town centre although there is not actual footpath it was fine. Although we did not have a meal at the Hotel the breakfast was lovely and could be served in your room or sitting near the pool with the lovely view of the sea, nothing was too much trouble, you could eat as much as you liked.
Thanks again to Isabella,George, Anastasia and Yannis.

Room Tip: The only thing I would change is to ask for a sea view.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We stayed at Apanema for 2 nights during our trip in Mykonos ad had a wonderful time. The hotel is perfectly located in Mykonos -- a short walk to Mykonos Town but away from all the hustle & bustle of the downtown area. The infinity pool is absolutely stunning and the service was remarkable. Everyone that works there is so friendly and accommodating. We stayed in Room #9 and it had a beautiful balcony and views of the pool and ocean. This is by far the best value hotel you will find in Mykonos -- it is extremely reasonably priced considering the location and amenities.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sophia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews