We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWFUL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sun Of Mykonos Studios
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Let me first start with the positives- fantastic room, excellent WiFi, incredibly clean rooms and grounds. Beautiful colours and very unusual building. And that's where the positives end. The management are hostile, rude and unfriendly. I hated every minute of the stay there. Manners are seriously lacking, it goes to show a beautiful building is nothing without proper management and staff. They were rude, unwelcoming and plain ignorant. No thank you, how are you, nothing. The only nice people were the cleaning lady, the lovely, friendly girl at the bar and the poor older man they have run raggard. If it hadn't been for the girl at the bars lovely personality we would have gone mad. I would rather camp at the port than EVER EVER return to Sun of Mykonos

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Mel151281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 20 of 58 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Pinuzza F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: chiedete camera lontana dalla zona di servizio perché le donne delle pulizie al mattino presto parla...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank patridave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Toutes les chambres sont synaptiques, mais celles en hauteur avec terrasse donnant sur la piscine on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ricaugusto88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 969FlaviaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
1.7 mi away
Hotel Sourmeli Garden
Hotel Sourmeli Garden
#61 of 82 in Mykonos Town
185 reviews
1.6 mi away
Despotiko Hotel Mykonos
Despotiko Hotel Mykonos
#63 of 82 in Mykonos Town
255 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Eleni's Village Suites
Eleni's Village Suites
#8 of 66 in Mykonos Town
115 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villa Vasilis
Villa Vasilis
#56 of 92 in Mykonos Town
69 reviews
1.2 mi away
Maria-Katerina-Mykonos Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sun Of Mykonos Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sun Of Mykonos Studios

Address: Klouvas, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 92 Specialty Lodging in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $69 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sun Of Mykonos Studios 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Sun Of Mykonos Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sun Of Mykonos Studios Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing