We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best crepe you can have on the island!!!”
Review of Yummy Mykonos

Yummy Mykonos
Ranked #7 of 21 Dessert in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $22
Cuisines: Fast Food, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Mykonos, Greece
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The best crepe you can have on the island!!!”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Yummy is a unique place in Mykonos Town, to sit comfortably and enjoy sweet or savory crepes and delicious waffles. It has a very wide variety of choices to satisfy all tastes. The only problem we had at this creperie was what to choose. Highly recommended and nice prices

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Odysseas32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    33
    7
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Skoplje, Karpos, Macedonia
1 review
“Very nice food!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I visit Mykonos every year for my vacations, every time I go there I visit often yummy mykonos, the place is warm, the staff is friendly and the food is...yummy! I suggest you to eat sandwich with chicken salad and tomato and for desert the super special mini waffle!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ivan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Speechless fast food and sweets”
Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

We were group of 20 and someone rold us that they make the best waffles and crapes and we had to try. We even got discount and by the way food was speechless!:-)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mane1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“tough and droughty crepes”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Well, I don't know if crepes have to taste like this, but that melenia crepe was not yummy. It tasted healthy though.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Felix B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
65 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great burgers and atmosphere”
Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

I ordered the chili burger and I liked it, it was delish. My partner ordered the chicken and she found it rather plain. That's cause she doesn't take mushrooms that came with the burger. The burgers are served with fries. We liked the lemon beer too especially when it was served ice cold, very refreshing.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank shazcarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yummy Mykonos also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to Yummy Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing