We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“THE BEST IN MYKONOS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Villa Konstantin

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Villa Konstantin
Ranked #2 of 58 Mykonos Town B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“THE BEST IN MYKONOS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

A return to Mykonos would not be the same without returning to Villa Konstantin. Villa Konstantin is Mykonos. Truly the best holiday experience on the island. Perfect accomadation, Greek authentic meets modern touches. Clean,mod cons, swimming pool, fantastic location and perfect wonderful breath taking views of the Aegean sunsets, from your personal terrace....
Sharon is just wonderful, really goes beyond the call of duty in every way. She really makes our holiday wonderful.
I love it here. It's a secret bit of paradise in Mykonos.

Room Tip: All the villas are perfect, with views to die for. Sharon has villas to suit familes, couples, and t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bo180310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    358
    69
    10
    4
    7
See reviews for
79
138
18
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
san diego
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

We just had the most incredible holiday of a lifetime! Great location and beautiful view. The owner Sharon will move heaven and earth to do anything for you to make your stay fabulous! Free WiFi is a plus and a beautiful breakfast. Love this place so much we already booked it for next year!! I highly recommend you choose the Villa Konstantine.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rlrinparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

i found the hotel and especially the owner Sharon perfect, so that i decided to come back after only one month... second time was even better, Sharon took care of us as i think she does with her family and friends, made us feel like at home. the place is really nice, the location perfect and the view astonishing, breakfast is good too. since i'm in love with Mykonos i suppose i'll come back and stay at Villa Konstantin

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank uranio68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

Wow. if you want to enjoy an amazing stay in Mykonos, with an amazing owner and staff, gorgeous pool area and fantastic rooms, please do not think twice about booking at Villa Konstantin.

My wife and I have life-long memories of a wonderful time on Mykonos, largely due to Sharon and her brother. Highly recommended!

Sharon, the Canadians say hi!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cpenner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

Beautiful B&B in Mykonos.it's 5 min from old town by scooter.
Sharon the owner is fantastic,very kind and friendly person.The breakfast is simple but fresh.The rooms are clean with a little kitchen and a fridge.
All the guests are young people and after some days it seems like to be in a village!!!GREAT!!!
It's gayfriendly!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank NicoleMaggio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

Villa Konstantin is a great hotel to spend a great holiday in Mykonos. The hotel is located up on the hill so that guarantees you a lovely (albeit breezy) view of island. Its a short walk or shorter drive to the main town, and on the main route to the beaches. Sharon (owner) is beyond sweet, funny and kind. My 6 girlfriends and I stayed there for 2 nights in August and she picked us up from the ferry on her own volition and gave us several helpful tips and advice. She also makes each and every guest feel welcomed with a sincerity that is hard to come by these days. The rooms are clean, and well appointed and I loved the full and delicious breakfasts each morning. Although I found this hotel a tad bit on the expensive side, it was worth it in my opinion. Plus, Mykonos is expensive all round!

Room Tip: They are all great rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank onandofftheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

We stayed 5 nights at Villa Konstantin and everything was perfect.
The room was clean and spacious, position is good (you can walk down to town) and you have a parking place just outside the entrance. There is a nice pool with amazing view (don't miss the sunset).
A big thank you to Sharon, she was very helpful...and found another room when one of us missed his flight.
I hope to go back next year.
Highly recommended!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank FilippoMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
70.7 mi away
Andronikos Hotel
Andronikos Hotel
#4 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 stars 1,126 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 stars 951 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#6 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 stars 697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#14 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 stars 559 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#13 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 stars 555 reviews
0.5 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 stars 1,292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Konstantin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Konstantin

Property: Villa Konstantin
Address: Agios Vasilios | PO Box 1030, Mykonos Town 84600, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 58 B&Bs / Inns in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Konstantin 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Konstantin is located up on the north hillside of Mykonos Town, high above the old port with panoramic seas views and sunset. It's a small complex of studios and apartments built from the wild rocks of the island that will appeal to people looking for something more "home away from home". Most units have small kitchen corners where they can prepare their own smalls meals but Villa Konstantin also provides the extras such as the buffet breakfast and pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Villa Konstantin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Konstantin Hotel Mykonos Town
Villa Konstantin Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing