We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,475)
Filter reviews
1,475 results
Traveler rating
1,226
180
38
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,226
180
38
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocoon room lady fingers pool area amazing staff welcome drink sea water superior room beautiful hotel the entire staff shuttle service our honeymoon the hotel offers close to town highly recommend this hotel beautiful pool main town steep hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,475 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 5 days recently and can't fault the hotel. The pool area is lovely and we never struggled to get a bed, the food and drinks are amazing and the breakfast selection was delicious. All of the staff are super friendly and the shuttle service they have down to the town each evening is really handy. When you check in they also start a Whatsapp conversation with you so you can message if you need anything, and also ask for a pickup from the town in the evenings for a small charge.

I'd definitely recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LJS_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Is my second stay in Andronikos suites and my holidays and this time was unique.I enjoyed the pool the delicious food and the relaxing spa servises every day.Angelos the spa manager is one of best proffesional I ever see in these places he is friendly and has the solution for eatch service you wish spa is crystal clear.Ι relaxed a lot and it's like my home
Thank you for all

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kalliope p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Magical place. First of all, location is perfect. Very close to city centre, heart of Mykonos. Also on a small hill, so relatively quiet during the night. You can sleep just fine. Pool area is nice, bar area and restaurant also. Breakfast was sufficient. If you want to see on Mykonos sea, go some place else. If you want to enjoy the city on full throttle, go to this hotel, you won't be disappointed. Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kaka3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

This hotel was beautiful! The pool, the service and The Skybar was fabulous! Our room was amazing too! The service was EXCELLENT! I was celebrating my 50th birthday and everything about this place was superb. The location is about a 10 minute taxi and/or car ride. The hotel offers a shuttle to the main town. Every easy to get to. We had the best room for 3 people. We traveled with our teenage son.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

After we had a bad experience at the geranium hotel, we moved to #Andronikos Hotel in Mykonos, and let me tell you guys this was the best time, all the staff is very gentle, always smiling, they memorise your name, the food is excellent, the waitresses are amazing ! Of course the waiters too. We really enjoyed our staying at this hotel, nice pool, chill music.

Thank you to all the staff of Andronikos hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank X6226FQandresm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews