We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay, exquisite service, great personnel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Ranked #2 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 6, 2009

This is a very friendly hotel, nice cozy and elegant. The owner is very friendly and the staff extremely helpful. This is my place to go; there it feels like home. I recommend this hotel to any person who appreciates good service, elegance and style.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roger2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,052 - 1,058 of 1,308 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at Andronikos like in no other hotel in Greece.!

The warm, relaxing ambience of the hotel along with the friendly staff has made our stay fabulous.!!

The pool area was really amazing with a lounge atmosphere, cool electro music and very very friendly staff.

Our room 104 was facing the sea and was located at the entrance of the hotel, nevertheless it was not noisy as the parking space was at the back side of the room,

We liked the colorful decoration and the bathrooms were really modern and clean.!!

Breakfast was delicious and rich, while everybody was really helpful and accommodating.!!

The hotel is located close to the town, however it was quite difficult to walk the up the hill on our return at night. So, it’s better to get taxi on your way back to the hotel.

All staff has treated us in a special way, special thanks to Jena, Anka, Kostas, Markos, George, Alice and Christos.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johngorakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2009

I stayed in this hotel in July 2009, with my husband and a couple of friends and I found it comfortable and in a quite position, next to the center of Mykonos town. Hotel staff was kind and breakfast delicious!! Our room was number 505 (superior), very big with balcony. I suggest to rent a motorbike (QUAD) to explore the beaches on the island. We enjoyed it very much :-) The colurs of the sea were wonderful, the photos confirm it. The island was "alive" during the night, with its bars, discos and restaurants and people had fun in these different places. Mykonos is a wonderful island to discover and Andronikos hotel is a good choice.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debby73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2009

We stayed for the 3rd time at this wonderful hotel. Although we have seen a lot of places and hotels in the world, The Andronikos hotel is the one we prefer most. The staff is very friendly and hospitable. The breakfast is very good and the location and the vibe of the hotel is very good. Also the rooms are beautitful.
Next year we will come back and we are recommended to our friends in Holland.
Keep up the good work and we will know for sure that you will be nr 1 hotel of Mykonos soon!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank superparadise10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2009

Really nice hotel, cool atmosphere, the most friendly and helpful staff you could possibly find and perfect pool area.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrianomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2009

first time i stayed at the hotel and have stayed at several in mykonos. this was the best. the staff is excellent. they cannot be friendlier or more helpful. the food at the restaurant is excellent. the rooms are very comfortable. i didn't mind not leaving the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grktravelerfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2009

We were twee weeks in Andronikos during the month june.
The accomodation was very nice, especially the poolside was suberb.
The service was outstanding especially at the reception. They were very helpfull and always ready. The barstaff was also very friendly but somethimes too much...
Our room was convenient and nice. The little terrace was a big plus. The furniture was a bit aged.

in spite of a few remarks, we had a very pleasant stay at Andronikos!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PikeBelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.6 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#5 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,565 reviews
1.4 mi away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#1 of 26 in Platys Gialos
913 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
1.3 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#9 of 82 in Mykonos Town
838 reviews
2.5 mi away
Mykonos Princess Hotel
Mykonos Princess Hotel
#3 of 9 in Agios Stefanos
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andronikos Hotel Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andronikos Hotel Mykonos

Address: Mykonos | Drafaki, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#1 Spa Hotel in Mykonos Town
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $132 - $518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Andronikos Hotel Mykonos 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Andronikos Hotel Mykonos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos Town
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing