We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional People and Beautiful Hotel!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Ranked #2 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Exceptional People and Beautiful Hotel!!”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Andronikos hotel the 2nd week of May and I cannot express to you enough about the outstanding, amazing, and extremely friendly service we received from the hotel staff. From the moment we arrived we were greeted so warmly by Alice, who became our good friend from this point on and gave us many suggestions for some great places to eat and see. The staff does everything they can to make sure you are completely satisfied and they do this from their hearts and not for anything else. Room: We had an amazing 3rd floor pool and ocean view cocoon room! It was the most original and very unique room. Super clean, white, warm, which included an idock, flat panel TV, and room lighting throughout! Our favorite part was the large and very chic balcony, it was huge and we spent many moments there when we were in the room. Pool: The hotel’s pool area is amazing! Nice atmosphere, chairs, and light lounge music playing all day. As for the staff, the absolute BEST, We were greeted so warmly by Loukas, who made our trip the most memorable. We spent many evenings at the bar and Loukas always made sure that everyone was having the best time!! We miss you Loukas! The most special part of our trip was when Loukas and the owner, Markos, surprised my BF with a special Bday cake and toast after our exceptional dinner from their Ladyfinger restaurant! (This restaurant is a MUST! Unique dishes presented so well and tasted outstanding!) Thank you to Markos who really went out of his way to greet us every day and ensure we had a great time. Also, Minas, he is the maitre d’, I can’t express what a hard worker he is, extremely kind, and he always made sure we had a fantastic dining experience. Food: Breakfast buffet that was included was delicious and very fresh with a variety of food and fresh eggs and omelet’s offered. Lunch: Delicious! The greek salad was my favorite! Dinner: you must not miss the Ladyfinger restaurant. As I mentioned above you will not be disappointed, hats off to the chef! Spa: Such a treat! The lovely Tatyana she gave my BF and I one of the best massages I have had, you must see her and book a massage!
A special thank you and hello to our friends at Andronikos! We miss you and will be back again for sure!!

Room Tip: A must stay in the chic cocoon room! Ask for off season rates, which are well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WS32TL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,052
    160
    34
    16
    14
See reviews for
88
618
77
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (233)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
cheltenham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2012

back from a memorable holiday in mykonos...the island, company, weather, food and HOTEL ANDRONIKOS all exceeded expectation.....

The staff were so friendly it was initially unnerving for a cynical englishman like myself .However, after a day or so i relaxed and became accustomed to the 5 star professional, personal, thoughtful service.. :-) :-).... a big thank you to them all.. i will be back next year!!!!

tips:
1) hire a quad bike (takes two people) ..its a real fun way to see the island and only 15 euros a day..
2) take enough money..drinks are expensive, everywhere!!!
3) choose the time of your visit well...June was perfect for me..quiet enough during day and busy enough at night... i heard September is good too...Apparently August is very hot,busy and full of italians so if that floats your boat you know when to come :-)

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank martymoo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2012

we stayed here for two nights in june,2012.The best part is that all airport/port transfers are included in the cost.The rooms are spacious and the room service is fast.The staff is caring and christus(not sure of the name,sorry) at the reception is doing a great job.The hotel is a five minutes drive from little venice and about 8-10 minutes from paradise beach.In all, a great experience.

Room Tip: room 303 is the best with the pool view and the sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rikz007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Just spent a week at Andronikos Hotel and I have nothing to complain about it! We had a very comfortable room with see view with a huge patio where we have watched the sunset everyday. The staff was very helpful and the pool and bar area was just beautiful. Breakfast was very tasty and varied. Not so far from town but just off the crowd.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gui86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Costa Mesa, California
2 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2012

The Andronikos Hotel surpassed all expectations. From the staff that was will to go above and beyond for just about anything to the accommodations. One day when my wife was feeling a little under the weather, they cooked up some soup that was not on the menu just to make her feel better and it worked. We did not even have a need to go to these big clubs and dance parties in Mykonos, because we had one at our hotel everyday and night. The staff with Loukas, Zois, and of course Mr. Markos were next level when it comes to service.

If you do not stay at the Andronikos in Mykonos then you have made a bad decision and that is all I have to say.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AdmiralTross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Was in this hotel twice - amazing place to be. Everything - from the people who works where to the food and service. Me and my friend had great time where - just perfect. You can not ask about better. They have even they own "Robby Williams". Hristos and Likas and Elena and Markos and Kristina and Lefteris and Tatiana and everybody - you are the best!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mykonos, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2012

The Hotel Amazing!!!!! The breakfast Rich!!!!!!! The Staff very helpful and polite!!!!!!!The Room Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you Elena for everything.........

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iriniqeparo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.2 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#6 of 82 in Mykonos Town
350 reviews
1.3 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#11 of 82 in Mykonos Town
804 reviews
1.4 mi away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#1 of 26 in Platys Gialos
848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Sunrise Hotel and Suites
Sunrise Hotel and Suites
#50 of 82 in Mykonos Town
105 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
931 reviews
1.6 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andronikos Hotel Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andronikos Hotel Mykonos

Property: Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Address: Mykonos | Drafaki, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#1 Spa Hotel in Mykonos Town
#2 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Andronikos Hotel Mykonos 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Bookgreece.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Andronikos Hotel Mykonos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos Town
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing