We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Andronikos forever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Ranked #2 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Andronikos forever”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Was in this hotel twice - amazing place to be. Everything - from the people who works where to the food and service. Me and my friend had great time where - just perfect. You can not ask about better. They have even they own "Robby Williams". Hristos and Likas and Elena and Markos and Kristina and Lefteris and Tatiana and everybody - you are the best!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,256 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,036
    157
    33
    16
    14
See reviews for
85
612
75
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (232)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mykonos, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2012

The Hotel Amazing!!!!! The breakfast Rich!!!!!!! The Staff very helpful and polite!!!!!!!The Room Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you Elena for everything.........

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iriniqeparo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
halifax
Level 6 Contributor
309 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2012 via mobile

Just returned. Really enjoyed and found all the staff helpful especially Lucas at the bar They can't do enough for you. A real mix of ages stay there. Good spot for exploring some lovely beaches and the town but you need transport. We hired a quad only 12 euros a day.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sharpsters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
229 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2012

We spent two full weeks in hotel Andronikos for our Honeymoon and everything was excellent, from the front of house service to the food operation. We were greeted by Loukas and Christina with a glass of nice bubbles! excellent touch! The hotel was highly proffessional but informal, it has a good balance of friendly approachable staff. Pool area and bar fantastic at all times of the day and night! Breakfast nice and fresh daily. Thank you guys YAMMAS!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SpinningJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2012

I can’t recommend The Andronikos highly enough. We booked a 1 week girls holiday and the location, rooms, services and most importantly; atmosphere, offered by the hotel all exceeded expectation. The staff are very friendly and were always willing to offer recommendations regarding restaurants and beaches on the island.
I wouldn’t consider staying anywhere else when I next visit Mykonos.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank annie-lou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Spent a few days at The Andronikos with my friends. It was the highlight of our holiday. I have stayed in other hotels in Mykonos in the past, but the hotels were never as good as this one. Wow! What a welcome we received, even from the handsome owner, Markos, who was there to greet us.. I felt like a celebrity arriving. from the moment I was met at the airport and taken to this incredible hotel.The wonderful receptionists organized a welcome drink while our lugguge was whisked off to our rooms. So easy and delightful. My room was awesome. It was shaped like a cocoon with a big balcony and views of the huge pool. A delicious light lunch was served by the lovely girls in attendence. Loukas, the barman, a very warm human being, went out of his way to book a hotel for me in Athens. He even got me a great discount without me having to ask. This was a holiday that I will never forget, and hopefully I will come back again one day with my family. A big thank you to Markos and his great staff.

Room Tip: Try the cocoom room. I have never seen such a stunning room before. The lighting is also soft and wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bantrybay017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hong kong
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Spent 3 days in Mykonos and stayed at Andronikos for 2 nights. I wasn't expecting much but was truly impressed by the friendliness of the staff. Everyone at the reception, the bar, and the restaurant. They were always so helpful and happy to be of any assistance I needed. I was traveling alone but they made me feel like I was actually there with friends. I just had the basic room which was average but the view of the sunset just outside of my room was superb. The hotel highly recommended its restaurant and I must say it was probably the best meal that I had during my 10 days holiday in Greece! It was a truly amazing experience :)

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flygirl823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.2 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#3 of 82 in Mykonos Town
344 reviews
1.3 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#9 of 82 in Mykonos Town
793 reviews
1.4 mi away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#2 of 26 in Platys Gialos
830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
0.4 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#6 of 82 in Mykonos Town
911 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#15 of 82 in Mykonos Town
647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andronikos Hotel Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andronikos Hotel Mykonos

Property: Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Address: Mykonos | Drafaki, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#1 Spa Hotel in Mykonos Town
#2 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Andronikos Hotel Mykonos 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Bookgreece.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Andronikos Hotel Mykonos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos Town
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing