We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveler rating
571
155
20
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
155
20
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe buslittle veniceperfect locationbreakfast roomwalking distancefamous windmillswould definitely stay here againexcellent hotelsitting areathe hotel staffminute walkstayed nightsnice breakfastsmall hotelcomfortable roomsfresh fruitold port
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 757 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

This lovely hotel has Cycladic architecture that blends right in with the island. From the main veranda, one can see the ocean and the beautiful windmills. The hotel features a library (and a resident author), spacious public areas, and a lovely breakfast room.

My room was a nice size, very neat and comfortable, with a minibar, good quality linens, and a good supply of toiletries. Best of all, it was quiet, a luxury that isn't always found in Mykonos hotels! The public areas are easy to access, but they are far enough away from the rooms to ensure privacy and quiet.

There is a small pathway leading to the windmills, and then to the town, so it's easy to get around on foot. The owner is welcoming, and she likes to share her knowledge of the history of the island. A comfortable, pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NYView
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

I stayed 3 nights in June while traveling with my son. As many previous reviews have noted, this hotel has a fantastic location, views, and staff. The locations is just outside the "old town" but only a few minute walk to the city center. Within 100m from the hotel, there is major bus station, small convenience stores and even a laundry My room was a Double sea-view with a Balcony and the view was stunning - old town, windmills, and cruise ships. The staff was also very helpful in providing restaurant suggestions (kids can be picky), booking reservations, and even arranging our ATV rental. The room was quaint, but large and relaxing. The only thing missing from this hotel is a pool, but there is a beach nearby and the island has many amazing beaches to enjoy (Elia beach was amazing). The breakfast was nice - a mix of greek and standard (egg/bacon) foods. I recommend this hotel for people that want to stay near the main town but not too close.

Room Tip: The sea-view with balcony is amazing
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Drowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017

We stayed at this hotel in late June 2017, and really loved it! The staff of the hotel was lovely and very helpful, our room was great with a nice view, and it's located right at the center of Mykonos (very central but also very quiet). We'll definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank EleonoreJ23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017

This hotel has a amazing location, maybe a 5 min walk to the city centre. Very close to the bus station as well. The hotel was clean, and the entire staff were very nice. The view from our room was stunning. The room was a good size. Our beds were comfortable. Would highly recommend staying here if you find yourself in Mykonos!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

As title says, this hotel has it all! Located just outside Mykonos Town, this provides perfect access to all of what Mykonos offers. Comfortable and nicely appointed rooms w views and staff that are very eager to make your stay a pleasant one. Only tip: It is a bit of a hike if you are walking from the port, so I would recommend taking a taxi!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews