We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Gyros in Mykonos.”
Review of Unity Grill Pizzeria - CLOSED

Unity Grill Pizzeria
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
las Vegas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Gyros in Mykonos.”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We had a few take away gyros from here and they were both filling, good and cheap. A great combination. Unity is close to the windmills so we actually walked over there and had a little picnic overlooking the sea.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank fauxpaz315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
East Aegean
Level Contributor
211 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“'Traffic' food”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

I loved the bolognese spaghetti here. Fast service but as it is on the road where all kind of vehicles are passing in front of it, the noise is a big minus. Good for hungry people till morning.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank erijon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best gyro we found in Mykonos”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We had 4 or 5 meals at Unity during our stay on Mykonos. The pork gyros were very cheap (2.50 euro) and were the best we had on our trip. We even ordered them to go one day and took them to the beach with us for a picnic lunch. Among other items that we enjoyed were the pasta dishes and the tzatziki appetizer (which had more flavor and texture than others we tried). Another couple near us said the pizzas they ordered were amazing...

The staff is very friendly. George and Susanna made us feel right at home. I highly recommend giving this a try.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great restaurant”
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Visited this restaurant twice during our stay in Mykonos. First time we had the greek salad and Pizza. Pizza was out of this world and the service was top notch. Order the house wine, it's better than some of the bottled wine we've ordered. Second time we had the pasta. We all ordered something different. Excellent is all I can say about our dining experience.
We would highly recommend this restaurant.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dveryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
193 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Average At Best”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Four of us visited this establishment and ordered 2 "Mixed Grills for 2". Burgers were good as were the sausages, the pork was over cooked and too try. Beer and wine was ok. Nothing special about this place and nothing to consider returning for.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank patglynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Unity Grill Pizzeria also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing