We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belvedere Mykonos
Nearby Hotels
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$353
$342
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$526
$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$414
$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Hotel & Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$472
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
$747
$589
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$353
$324
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vencia Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$311
$277
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boheme(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$540
$502
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon Hotel - Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
$202
$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveler rating
269
69
24
17
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
69
24
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnobu restaurantpool areabeautiful hotelperfect locationhigh seasonhotel experiencerental cargreek islandsluxury hotelstandard roomlittle venicestunning viewsamazing staffbelemconciergemykonosgym
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 398 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at Hotel Belvedere. Having come from a spectacular hotel, with great views in Santorini, I wasn't prepared for being in a hotel in the center of the city. Turned out to be a wise choice because of it's location relative to Mykonos town. I thought the grounds and the vibe at the hotel were cool. Nobu is a must! The staff at the pool was fantastic. I was unimpressed with our room (in part our fault), and thought that with some exception, the service at the front desk wasn't 5 star quality. The pool area becomes a cool, mellow lounge at night, but unfortunately at the expense of guests who like to hang by the pool and take advantage of the late setting sun as they begin to dismantle and move the chairs each day around 6pm to transform the area into a lounge.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ch_Vonglis, General Manager at Belvedere Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2014

Thank you for sharing your kind comments and thoughts with us. Hope to have you stay with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Although we didn't stay at the hotel, they provided us with an amazing service! We were doing a long walk from Mykonos town to vodafone to get us data sim cards, and we got a bit lost and were pretty exauhsted from the heat, and no taxis can be found after lengthy waits. We stumbled upon Belvedere, and a very nice gentlemen gave us a detailed map of mykonos town and explained the location. Not only that, he even drove us to vodafone and back free of charge!! It was a God send service that changed our day 180 degrees.

Thank you Belvedere.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ch_Vonglis, General Manager at Belvedere Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2014

Thank you for your kind comments. Hope we get the chance to have you stay with us as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

The Belvedere Hotel will always be my first choice in hotels at Mykonos.

Excellent service, food and scenery makes this the nr 1 hotel at the island.

Thank you for making us feeling warm and welcome.

xxx Tomas :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ch_Vonglis, General Manager at Belvedere Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2014

Thank you for your kind comments. Hope to have you stay with us soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Beautiful hotel! All amenities and grounds is spectacular. The pool area is beautiful, all of the staff lovely, the breakfast is delicious, and the views from the restaurant and pool cannot be beat. Rooms were immaculate and the staff all very accommodating. But best of all, the perfect location! Walking distance to town and so easy to find. When I return to Mykonos I can only stay here, the bar has been set too high.

Room Tip: My friends stayed on a ground level room and the noise was fine (I was in an upstairs room and it was quiet as well)! Can't go wrong here.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ch_Vonglis, General Manager at Belvedere Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to have you soon with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Year after year we return to the Belvedere and are never disappointed. It is an oasis of class in a frenetic town- the location is perfect. The ambience of the space, the amazing views and the attention to detail are divine. Christopher and his wonderful staff make you feel like your are at home with the best breakfast and service. The new chef has taken the quality of cuisine to another level. All this makes it worth travelling circa 24hrs to get here.
See you next June!

Room Tip: Select an upgraded room with a sea view if your budget allows
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ch_Vonglis, General Manager at Belvedere Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

Thank you for your kind comments. Its an honor to hear such lovely comments from our loyal guests. All of us at the Belvedere hope to have you soon with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews