We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food”

Catari Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #45 of 250 Restaurants in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $28 - $36
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed December 9, 2016

amaizing food in a quiet corner yet in the centar of the town. highly recommended for having a dinner 5+

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank MIHAJLO B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 543 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2016

We are from Chicago and still think this is one of the best pizzas ever! Like another reviewer we at here on a visit 5 years ago and thought about it a lot since then. Therefore we had to go back on our next visit, but were worried the memories were better than the real thing. NO! It was just as amazing 5 years later. And great service. Everyone is always smiling! A MUST eat, especially in the touristy area of Mykonos where many restaurants live on tourists who will never return.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TeenaGrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

We visited this restaurant when it had just opened, 5 years ago, and in our minds the pizza was fabulous. So when we returned to Mykonos in september 2016, we wanted to see if the pizza was just as good as we remembered. Guess what: it was!

I was not feeling too well when we visited, so I could only eat a few bites. When I explained, they put the remainder in a box for me to take home.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Rogier_AMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

We were recommended this place by our hotel and everyone we spoke to before we went this evening had nothing but good things to say about it. We loved it. Great hosts, nice courtyard area, tables not too close and the food....... We had tagliatelle with truffle cream & prawns (thought I had died and gone to food heaven - spectacular & generous portion), and a carbonara that was equally good and not shy with the bacon, together with a Rosemary pizza bread, 2 glasses wine, a fruity cocktail for me (yum, chunky fruit), bottle water & a tiramisu to share (fab). All in €95. Great food & service. Back again to their other restaurant Bakolo tomorrow night for greek.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 673virginiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

First off asked if we wanted bread we said yes I mean it's an Italian restaurant...the bill came and we were charged $18!?? It was not even nice bread. I must say the pizza was very good the calamari very tough and a small draft beer $12. Never again will we go here

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank LightPacker382348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Catari Ristorante Italiano also viewed

Agios Ioannis Diakoftis, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to Catari Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing