We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We returned this March to Antonio Summerland Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
San Antonio Summerland Hotel
Ranked #49 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“We returned this March to Antonio Summerland Hotel!”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Our room featured a balcony, which had direct view to the Aegean sea and the beautifully busy new port of Mykonos. As always we had 24-hour room service, luxurious stylish room décor, premium beds, satellite LCD television, individually controlled air conditioning, a direct dial telephone, an alarm clock, coffee maker, wireless Internet and much more. We were surrounded by comfort and elegance more than ever this time after booking Superior room instead of standard.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Petros X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    52
    16
    10
    18
See reviews for
23
83
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We had an amazing time there me and my friends. Very quiet and that was expectying given its very central location.

The hotel is build in a big land of 14000 sq m, located 1800 meters/1,11miles north west from Mykonos town center when driving or 1km/0,6 of a mile walking through a classic Mykonian path.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Petros X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Good little hotel to stay in if you plan on being out and about most of the time.
There is a shuttle bus that operates every 2 hours 24hrs a day which is great and convenient weather your going in to town or being collected from the drop off point.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Rooms are clean and well air conditioned.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Sac4bam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013

San Antonio Summerland is a wonderful place to stay in Mykonos. Great location and excellent facilities including spa, gym, dry cleaning and laundry service, wedding services, wi-fi internet, free parking, free shuttle bus to and from town every 2 hrs, car and bike rental.
Our room was very big and comfortable, cleaned daily. The balcony had an amazing view to the Aegean sea very relaxing! The staff are very friendly and attentive always asked if we need anything else and to ensure we are comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. There was an American buffet breakfast and a varied selection of Greek authentic specialties. We really liked very much the pool and the pool dinning section, a great place to enjoy a delicious meal.
Also, you can make a reservation and try barbecue by the pool.
Overall we really enjoyed our stay at San Antonio Summerland and will definitely come back and stay again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2013

". We had beautiful time there because of the atmospheric place, the friendly staff and because of the great variety of the facilities that it has. The prices were very reasonable, the rooms quite clean and the location very comfortable. "
διαβάστε λιγότερα

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JamesJ_Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2013

On arrival we were brought drinks to welcome us. The Receptionist was so lovely and helpful, she gave us alot of imformation about Mykonos where to eat and drink etc etc. The staff made you feel very welcome. The Room was a great size, with fantastic views of the ocean. The bed was the most comfortable of our whole trip, very comfortable. The hotel is a good location easy to get around if you have a scooter/quad. But they also run a shittle bus every couple of hours to and from town 24/7 which is very helpful. I would def stay here again, do not have any complaints about the Hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nay_holidayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

This hotel is simply AMAZING. The rooms are fantastic and the swimming pool is a dream. The staff is superb. They received us with cocktails and explained everything we needed to know. The breakfast is great. They have their own vans to drive you from and to the terminal to get to the beaches. Amazing experience, I wanted to cry when I had to leave

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
3.5 mi away
Sunrise Hotel and Suites
Sunrise Hotel and Suites
#53 of 82 in Mykonos Town
93 reviews
0.2 mi away
Madalena Hotel
Madalena Hotel
#47 of 82 in Mykonos Town
291 reviews
1.3 mi away
Grand Beach
Grand Beach
#21 of 82 in Mykonos Town
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Thomas Hotel
Thomas Hotel
#79 of 82 in Mykonos Town
88 reviews
0.9 mi away
Rhenia Hotel
Rhenia Hotel
#2 of 6 in Tourlos
318 reviews
0.3 mi away
Porto Mykonos Hotel
Porto Mykonos Hotel
#55 of 82 in Mykonos Town
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to San Antonio Summerland Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about San Antonio Summerland Hotel

Property: San Antonio Summerland Hotel
Address: | 1800 m north west of the Mykonos city centre, Mykonos Town 84600, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — San Antonio Summerland Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Bookgreece.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your San Antonio Summerland Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Antonio Summerland Mykonos
Hotel San Antonio Summerland
San Antonio Summerland Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing