We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“something fabulous” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Koursaros

Koursaros
Ranked #58 of 215 Restaurants in Mykonos Town
Price range: $5 - $137
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Drosiá, Arta, Greece
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“something fabulous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

one of the best restaurants in greece and absolutely the best in mykonos. We tasted wonderful dishes. The most fresh fish of our trip... excellent service and very impressive design!!!
p.s. dont forget to taste "koursaros salad"!!!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Adamantia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    130
    60
    30
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“ROMANTIC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

very nice garden, a piece of heaven in the jungle of mykonos.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jedai85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
123 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great ambience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2012

Have now been to this restaurant twice whilst on Mykonsos and would rate it very highly
We were on Mykonsos late April so the island was still reasonably quite
The restaurant had a lovely atmosphere great ambieance excellent service good selection of wines with the help of our waiter. Found it one of the best dining experiences that I have had
As I stated it is the quite season but I truly believe you would get the same level of service most times 10/10

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kenhall1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Superb!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2012

One of my favorite restaurants in Mykonos ISland! Very tasteful food, very nice decorated and Christos, the Manager of Koursaros is more than helpful and kind! Highly recommended!!!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank irene_tak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fish tavern - MUST go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2012

You must go to Koursaros! Everything was more than tasteful and the prices were reasonable. Christos, the manager, is the most helpful person we have ever met!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peter X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Koursaros also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to Koursaros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing