We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Uno Con Carne

Uno Con Carne
Ranked #32 of 215 Restaurants in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $27 - $145
Cuisines: Sushi, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Good quality food , great atmosphere, expensive though but worths it !!!
Everone polite and available
Sure i'm going again !!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LoraMano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    242
    155
    60
    25
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Excellent steak”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Surprisingly good quality steak for an island in the middle of the Aegean - well cooked, with nice sides, in stylish surroundings. Comparable quality to the likes of Hawksmoor in the UK. We had the chateaubriand, which was cooked perfectly medium rare and was incredibly tender but with a fantastic, charred outside. Service was slightly off-hand, and prices high but worth it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andski1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
103 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Excellent quality meats and steaks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

Enjoyed the food at this restaurant, the meat is so tender it melts in your mouth and the salad portions are so generous. My daughter and i really enjoyed eating there, will definitely go back again with my husband!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SHERMINE54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lugano
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Super tasty food, good service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

If you are lookoing for a non-greek restaurant this is a great option. Nice meat dishes and the empanadas were delicious. You can also order from the sushi restaurant which is a good choice if you go with a person wants to eat fish. The decoration of this place is amazing, super stylish and modern... I would recommend it for a romantic dinner.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MarianBader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

Very nice place, great ambiance, excellent food, amazing service. I definitely recommend this restaurant

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uno Con Carne also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to Uno Con Carne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing