We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect property”
other traveler has booked this property
SEA VIEW FROM THE SHARED POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SEA VIEW FROM THE SHARED POOL
VIEW FROM THE PRIVATE PATIO VIEW FROM THE SHARED POOL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
SEA VIEW FROM THE SHARED POOL
VIEW FROM THE PRIVATE PATIO
VIEW FROM THE SHARED POOL
DINING AREA
BATHROOM
PRIVATE PATIO
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Mykonos Town, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Helen_and...
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Perfect property”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here as a couple in September this year the property is perfect in a great location within a ten minute walk of Mykonos town , also a beach within 15 minutes .Being our second visit to Mykonos we knew exactly what we wanted to do , relax and re- visit some of the cafes and restaurants from the previous visit that we enjoyed so much ( Captains being one on them ) .
Most days we had the pool to ourselves even though the other two properties were being used , this made our stay even more perfect as we like our privacy . The pool area is stunning and gets the sun all day .
The suite is just the right size for two people and decorated to a high standard , loved getting up early in the morning and eating breakfast on the balcony watching the cruise ships arriving into Mykonos . The kitchen is small but has everything you need to make breakfast and some snacks , with a fridge , electric hob and microwave . A few mini markets are also located nearby within 5 minutes walk of the property .The properties and the shared areas around the pool are cleaned daily by Taea who is also very friendly and does a good job .
Ion the owner and designer of cloud blue , from pick up on arrival to drop off on our departure was a great host very helpful offering ideas of where to visit and places to eat and always on hand it needed but not intrusive . We would defiantly recommend this property , just as good as a hotel if not better and we would love to stay here again some time in future .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you so much !
You just made my day xxx to both of you and my best regards to Harvey
:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina S
Anaheim
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
“Paradise in Mykonos”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I never want to leave Cloud Blue. it is everything you would expect and more. It looks exactly as pictured but better in person.

We stayed in the suite and it was spacious for the 2 of us. We had a private entrance and terrace outside the room with an amazing view. The kitchen is fully equipped to make meals, etc. At check in, we were given fresh eggs, bread, orange juice and water.

Ion the owner is the best host. So attentive to details and made us feel so welcomed. Was great to communicate with and anything that we needed he would accommodate us with.

The grounds are so beautiful. The area around the pool is so comfortable and gorgeous. The house is less than a 10 minute walk to Mykonos Town and a taxi or bus ride to otter parts of the island. Very conveniently located. I enjoyed being close to town but far away to have peace and quiet.

If you prefer privacy but want luxury this really is the place to stay.

I will miss waking up to this beautiful paradise and watching the most spectacular sunsets. You will not regret staying here. I only regret not staying here longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
Dear Carina,
Thank you very much for your review and enthusiasm, it's been a pleasure hosting you and we wish to have you again as a guest at Cloud Blue in the future.
We are here to make your stay in Mykonos memorable, and we loved seeing this reflected in your review.
Ion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Wow... this place is amazing, and Ion is a fantastic host. The suite is very clean and chic, great private balcony with lovely sea views. Walking distance to town centre for exploring during the days and dining in the evenings... Ion keeps himself to himself, but very helpful and there when you need him. He gave us some great advice on where to visit on the island - a place he obviously loves.... and who wouldn't! 100% recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
Dear Joanna
Thank you very much for your beutiful review and I hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. I probably put too much effort to be discret, for my guests to feel like they are in their own home : )
Ion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverley...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect little hide away in busy Mykonos”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Well thought out studio room with everything you need. Very comfortable bed with amazing view. Helpful and welcoming host.... what more could you ask. The kitchenette is idea for breakfast and snacks but not really for cooking full meals, but who would want to, local restaurants can deliver and eating offers endless choices.

Lovely sun beds a great pool and your own terrace with a perfect view of the sunset.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2017
Dear Beverley, thank you for taking your time to post a review! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mag201820...
Nice, France
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cyrilgino...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2018
Merci beaucoup!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cinzia12
Italy
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2017
Carissima Cinzia grazie di cuore per i tuoi cordiali commenti e spero di avere il piacere di darti di nuovo il benvenuto al Cloud Blue!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing