We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Sweet little gift shop!

This shop is much different than all other souvenir shops in Mykonos! I could tell as soon as we... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Hannah R
via mobile
Best gift shop on Mykonos

This store is amazing, everything handmade in Greece, high quality and the owner is the nicest. He... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Amy C
via mobile
Read all 48 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mykonos Town
from $96.83
More Info
from $54.68
More Info
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
35
6
7
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
35
6
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful shop store owner authentic greek gifts handmade greece mykonos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 48 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2018

This shop is absolutely beautiful, such lovely goods, all bright and happy colours.
I made the mistake of not purchasing whilst there BUT now I'm home I want to, so please get back to me.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank andybiasiutti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful shop with great prices and the view from there is absolutely beautiful! The owner was super kind as well, so made it easy to shop! Highly recommend shopping there!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank redmanheather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place! You cannot miss visiting Mytho in your trip! I wish to be there every day! Shop and view are the best!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank gloriavieyra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

Super place to get a good view of Mykonos and snap up some great photos , also a scenic walk to get there.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank John-Fatima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

We went back to this shop on a number of occasions as the owner was extremely friendly. He was able to give us a lot of history about Greece and all of his store was full of genuine items that are made in Greece.
Hand crafted products from Greece. Located at the famous windmills of Mykonos, right next to the first windmill.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank paigealicia88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews