We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Lovely apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
fifi12342...
England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment.”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very clean and comfortable apartment with all modern convenience's. Stylishly furnished. Has large TV and WiFi. Moderate cooking facilities if you want to cook the occasional meal. Hot water at every shower or bath time. Quiet area. Especially at night. Gated security. Lovely clean pool and bar area. Short walk down hill to shops, restaurants and beautiful beaches. Taxi from airport around 27 euro's. Thoroughly enjoyed the holiday. Recommend the two tours we went on, that is the El Teide by night tour and the whale and Dolphin watch which included a stop off for snorkeling in turtle bay. Both well worth the money in my opinion.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnitaBC72
spetisbury
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean, modern aparment in a nice location”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice ground floor apartment. Spacious for 2 people. Lovely, safe pool area, perfect for families. Only downsides were very rude woman on arrival (not the owner), only a little bit of sun on the balcony, as the apartment is near the bins it is incredibly noisy when the wheely bins are dragged over the block paving (this happens alot). Having said that we would go back to this apartment is the plus sides far outweigh the negatives. The location is good, short walk to the beach and numerous bars and restaurants. Also a couple of small supermarkets just outside the complex. Really good holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breannain
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
“A very enjoyable stay”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed in Laura's apartment for one week. It was very comfortable and clean, nicely furnished. It was especially nice to have a comfy double bed. The pool areas were very peaceful with lots of sunbeds available. Both the complex and the apartment were very secure, needing keys to access the different areas. Lots of good restaurants nearby and also a lovely beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzy_Nad
Barcelona, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
68 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday home”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed 3 nights, a couple and a friend of us. Thanks to the separate bedroom we all had our privacy. The flat is modern, nice, well equipped and clean in every areas. The location is perfect, a few minutes walking from the beach and restaurants, shops and if you take the car you can get to the highway in a minute. The communication was easy with the hosts, they were flexible with the check-in and check out too. The only problem is the parking that there is just a small parking in front of the complex, but the host was so kind that he saved a parking place for us, when we arrived at 1:20am (special thanks for that! :) ) On the next day we spent 15minutes to find a parking but this is not the problem of the apartment. I would highly recommend the flat and if we come again surely we choose this apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoardingP...
1 review
“Great place & location”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Everything we wanted for our 4 night stay , and the area is great . Good pool bar as well . Will definitely come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“5 star apartment, beautifully decorated with everything you need.”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
7
people found this review helpful

Absolutely loved our apartment, it was fully equipped and lovely to stay in. Location was excellent, couldn't have asked for more. I would highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milda K
1 review
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing