We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food ”
Review of Embassy

Embassy
Ranked #62 of 439 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had read the previous reviews and were not disappointed. The wine is more expensive than elsewhere but for food at this quality it was not expensive. Only recommendation is to request time after ordering as it can come too quickly.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank isfindlay1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (760)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 760 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Call in the Embassy at least 4 times during a 14 night stay. The food is top quality and is served by attentive staff who care about the customer. We have had pasta dishes , Steaks, Lamb Chops and all were excellent . The wines are a little expensive but they have some good ones. Will be calling in October for another wonderful experience with genuine nice people.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Yorkie2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Having paid Jardin Tropical 36 Euros each supplement, we were extremely disappointed with our food experience since arriving. We were warmly welcomed and enjoyed two excellent meals, Pasta, Paella, Fillet Steak, great value super food !
You could eat here for 2 people, 3 courses, bottle of Wine & change out of 50 Euros.
Wish we had booked Bed & Breakfast and had dinner here !
Thank you

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

We have been to Tenerife for the last 8 years and this is one of the best we have ever had, we were there twice during our stay, we really loved the food, couldn’t recommend enough, it’s fantastic.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TheGates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

We visited Embassy in August 2018 quite impromptu and was really impressed by the standard of food so we went again in August 2019 (family of 6) and was even more impressed this time. Usually, we would eat by the sea front but don`t let this put you off, this place is a little gem! The food is fresh and of a high quality, and the service is second to none. The waiting staff clearly pick up and your likes and dislikes and have a laugh and joke with you. I highly recommend Embassy for a high quality, excellent value for money dinner. We will return again next year!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank phil1978Cheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Embassy also viewed

 
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
Adeje, Tenerife
 

Been to Embassy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing