We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond Expections”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Ranked #7 of 57 Hotels in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beyond Expections”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Food fantastic, a little apprehensive of the only restaurant available for half board being the buffet, however, need not have worried, such a good selection of good quality food. Themed food nights gave variation, but all the basics remained each night. No need for concern if like us, food is a big part of your holiday.
Staff very friendly and appreciative of any attempt to speak Spanish, even if it was only your room numb er when asked. We were there in June and the weather was perfect, no humidity as we expected, pool area was good, always beds, mattresses and towels available.
Rooms were good, every convenience supplied including tooth brushes, nice sized balconies.
Probably about a 20 minute work to the beach, charges are for sun beds and shade at the beach by local company, we did not feel the need for this but just walked the paved walks each morning after breakfast, 14 miles available. Just note uphill on the way back, good for your heart and legs.
Couple of lcal supermarkets close by to buy water, only critism, along with any hotels, silly prizes for water in the hotel, probably 10 times the prize. There are hotels closer to the sea, but overall good value.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HyadesLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
To our esteemed guest:
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate knowing that your stay with us met your expectations. Without question, our guests’ satisfaction is our raison d’être.
We hope to see you again soon at one of our hotels.
Kindest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,376 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,703
    447
    149
    45
    32
See reviews for
575
1,475
29
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (555)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hornchurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We recently stayed at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur for one week starting from June 29th-July 6th. I have to say this hotel is one of the nicest 5-stars I’ve stayed in. When we arrived at the hotel the service was very good. The concierge took our bags and when we were checked in we were given a complimentary drink which was nice and refreshing after a long flight from the UK. Also whilst we were checking in we was also offered a upgrade. The cost of the upgrade was 150 euros per night. We thought the cost of the upgrade was a bit expensive so they reduced the price to 100 euros per night. When we looked at the suites, I personally thought the view was nicer but in terms of the room the only difference was that you had a living room area. But we had a chance to look at room we were originally assigned and we thought at the end that the room was adequate and had a really nice view of the Adeje area. The room itself was a good size and it had a decent size bathroom, good wardrobe space and a good size television with English channels! The bed itself was comfortbale but i thought the pillows was a bit uncomfortbale.

The hotel itself is very big and had 5 swimming pools. We usually used the swimming pool which has the bali beds near them because they were more comfortable than the sunbeds. I found the sunbeds to be a little bit uncomfortable and I feel they could be slightly improved. All the swimming pools are a good size and are also nice and refreshing after a hot day! And the only other issue is well is that the wi-fi was very slow and kept cutting out around the pool so I was a bit frustrated about this issue and could be improved. Also around the pool area it has a good bar and also a restaurant which serves salads, sandwiches and fish/meat dishes. I thought the food was very nice at the pool bar and was nice to eat lunch outside. But on the first night, as we arrived late we had dinner at the pool bar but was turned into a Tapas Restaurant. The menu is varied and has number of different dishes and a lot of dishes with a Chinese infleunce. We had tempura, meatballs etc. and I thought all the dishes was excellent . Please note, the pool bar restaurant is not open every day so its best ask reception before hand so that you can plan your evening accordingly. The only other facilities we used at the hotel was the main restaurant for breakfast. I thought the breakfast buffet was very good and had a lot of variety. You can get croissants, different types of meats, sausages, bacon and you can eggs made to order. I thoroughly enjoyed eating breakfast every morning. Also at the hotel, we also enjoyed drinking at the hotel bar. I thought again the service was excellent . You can have a vodka and coke for around 6 euros, and 3/4 of the class was filled up with vodka! They also use good brands which i thought was brilliant and I really enjoyed spending my euros there!

As we only booked Bed and Breakfast at the resort we ventured out a lot. As the hotel is situated 14km from the airport, you are in close proximity of other areas. However the only problem is the hotel is situated on the top of the hill and can be a bit of long walk if you don’t like walking up steep hills. The hotel itself is around 5 minutes to the beach and can be accessed by walking down the hill or if you want to be lazy you can get a free shuttle from the hotel. By the beach, you get a lovely breeze from the ocean and also there is a lot of restaurants and a shopping centre. Some days we had lunch at the shopping centre, in this local cafe. The cafe was reasonably priced and was also near a supermarket. Also by the beach, you get some breathtaking views of the coast also there is upmarket shopping centre . The walk to the shopping centre via the beach is around 15 minutes. For most evenings, we wanted to experience all the restuarants. For majority of our vacation we ate at a little fishing village called La Calenta. La Calenta is a 30 minute walk from the hotel so I would advise getting a cab. Most cabs cost around 4 euros and the hotel can ring up for you and is usually a 5 minute wait. However some cabbies try to rip you off and you could be quoted 8 euros! There is a lot of choice in La Calenta to eat a decent meal. Our personal favourites was masia del mar which served excellent seafood and also great views of the fishing village. We would also recommend El Caldero the sister restaurant to Masia del mar and it served some of the best tapas dishes I ever had. El Caldero was reasonably priced and was the cheapest meal of our stay. If you want a bit of Asian food you should visit Restaurant 88. You can have set menus, duck, spring rolls and noodle dishes. I thought the food was very good and would visit again. Also there is a Italian restaurant and it serves a lot of meat and fish dishes. Again the food was very nice and wasn’t over priced. The other restaurant we visited was Sebastians. It was around a 10 minute taxi ride from the hotel. The food there was very good and the main attraction is the steak. Again, the restaurant was not over priced and it had a decent British bar next to it. One final note, if you want to watch English sports then you can visit Tiggy;s bar which is 10 minutes down the hill.

In addition, we also did a day trip to Loro Parque which is in Puerto de la Cruz in the north size of the island. It is around 1.5 hours from the Adeje and the hotel can book your excursion for that and Mt Teide. And when your stay is nearly over, you can take advantage of a special hotel taxi rate by paying 25 euros from the hotel to the airport.

Overall, I would definitely come to this hotel again as Tenerife is a beautiful place to visit and is a perfect place to relax.

Room Tip: If you book a suite room, you will get great views of the Adeje area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dannyessex1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
To our esteemed guest:
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate knowing that your stay with us met your expectations. Without question, our guests’ satisfaction is our raison d’être.
We will bear your input close in mind with the aim to improve in the future.
We hope to see you again soon at one of our hotels.
Kindest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We stayed between the 29th June and the 13th July.

This particular hotel, the staff, the food, the pools, the ambience - even the luxurious wooden, Asian-themed fixtures and fittings are all excellent.

Upon our arrival the very kind girl (I hope that she will forgive me forgetting her name, which contains an X and/or a Z) at Reception provided us with a Gala Buffet in our room, free of charge.

What a welcome, we all thought. And refreshed, we settled beneath the cool sheets...

No need to rush for the sunbeds (except weekends when I think the locals come to enjoy the spa facilities) and the towels are all freshly laundered and free of charge.

The buffet evening meal offers quality, variety and - for us health-conscious diners - well-balanced nutrition, with fresh fruit and veg always available, and the hotplate cooking delivering beautifully cuts of pork, fish or beef (occasionally veal). You may eat indoors or on the terrace, but the heat might force you to opt for the former.

There is so much space in the upper and lower communal areas one can tuck themselves away and have a quiet drink, cool down and just ...relax. No pressures to participate in any activities, and there is live traditional music subtly accompanying you during the evening meal and shortly beyond.

The Kids Club is the best we've ever experienced, and the very attentive and caring Amber stimulated the childrens' creativity with a variety of practical, sporting and arts and crafts activities to suit all the little ones.

The pools and surrounding areas are impeccable: clean and well-maintained; all staff are friendly and as helpful as the can be. I think there are 6 pools, but we found no need to rise from our lovely ornate wooden bench and venture except to enjoy the gym facility - open 24 hours a day (and used daily!) - and to experience 'Aqualand'.

Rooms are clean and tidy; very little if any noise was encountered, which meant that my wife and 5 year-old son had many great sleeps. Air conditioning was superb, and the first few nights saw us require more than the light bed linen.

One slight negative - the cost of lunch in the pool bar: 2 adult and 1 child single course with water and juice = almost 50 Euros!? Reduce the volume of food perhaps and you will find more families feeding the younger ones: ensuring that the kids are well hydrated and fed is a priority at midday. And in particular, Josef and Damian are true gents and they - and the others - took the time to interact with the kids with such kindness.

All in all, a beautiful part of the island where there are staff who operate as a family in order that your experiences are the best possible.

Thank you, La Plantacion.

Room Tip: Away from overlooking the pool/terraced area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blueTanso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
To our esteemed guest:
It was such a pleasure reading your comments. Without a doubt, feedback like yours encourages us to continue working hard so that our guests’ experiences at our hotels are enjoyable ones.
We regret, however, that specific details were not to your liking. We will bear your input close in mind with the aim to improve in the future. Ultimately, we work to satisfy our guests and their opinions are what always guide us in doing so.
We would love to see you again soon at any of our establishments.
Kindest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

Very nice hotel,very good location close to the beach. great for families with kids. Has a very nice playroom for kids. Food was great very nice people. Service & cleanliness were perfect. Will certainly go back again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nanousha_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
To our esteemed guest:
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate knowing that your stay with us met your expectations. Without question, our guests’ satisfaction is our raison d’être.
We hope to see you again soon at one of our hotels.
Kindest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We stayed in June 2013 this was our sixth stay at the hotel and yet again not disapointed.
The sevice from all the staff was impecable, and made our stay all the more special, and the spa is great so relaxing(well worth a visit) also try the a la carte restaurant.
We have just booked to go again in September for my husbands 50th Birthday can not wait.

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms offer the best views
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tessbatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
To our esteemed guest:
It was such a pleasure reading your comments. Without a doubt, feedback like yours encourages us to continue working hard so that our guests’ experiences at our hotels are enjoyable ones. We would love to see you again.
Kindest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

This was our 2nd stay at this hotel (previous was in December 2011 - see review). We had such a perfect holiday then that this became one of our favourite hotels, one which we could see ourselves visiting many times to come.

Last visit we had a ground floor villa so this year we splashed out a bit more and went for one of the top floor solarium villas. Everything was just as good, the rooms are elegant, spotlessly clean, and spacious, the food is excellent, the pool areas are beautiful, the staff are very friendly. In fact we started to wonder why we hadn't been back sooner. It really is a wonderful hotel.

The reason we have only given a 3 star rating this time is not really anything to do with the quality of the hotel but with the way Vincci Hotels are unfairly marketing the villas. We knew this wasn't an adult only hotel so there would be children there, which we don't mind, but we didn't want them in the room next to us. We had chosen a villa because they are sold as for 2 adults, with mention of 'romantic' & 'peaceful'. We had done a bit of research before booking, and you can't book on-line for the villas if you add a child. We were quite surprised after 3 blissful days when the hotel chose to let a family have the villa next ours. (We thought that there were 2 children but the hotel said only 1). We complained to the manager, not about the family, but about the hotels room policy. We assumed, perhaps stupidly, that the villas would be occupied by adults only. The reply we got was '99.9% of the time there are no children in the villas', this just made it worse.........of all the hotel rooms, just our luck !!!!!

We were offered another room, and did decide to move the next morning, with a guarantee by the manager that the room next to ours wouldn't have any children. It only took and hour or so, but not the kind of hassle you need on holiday. We did settle back into holiday mode quickly and the remaining 4 days were back to being perfect. Sadly I seem to think that what we will remember most about this holiday is the upheaval in the middle rather than anything else.

We both love this hotel but this has put a bit of a 'spanner in the works' with regards to returning. Knowing our luck it could easily happen again. I know we can't tell hotels who to put in the rooms but perhaps they could stick to what they advertise. We would like to suggest that if there is hardly ever any children in the villas that they could make them adults only. We love this area of Tenerife and visit here once or twice a year and would love it to be La Plantacion.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shaz026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your opinions and feedback regarding your second stay in our hotel. We are pleased that you decided to return to stay with us and to know that our restaurant service, pool area, and staff were all to your liking. Surely, our guest´s satisfaction is our reason to be and what we work for day after day in Vincci Hotels.
We regret, though, that we did not meet all your expectations and that you were not entirely pleased with certain aspects relating to our villas. In this regard we would like to inform you that we take good note of each and every guest´s observations, complaints, suggestions and feedback, always in order to improve our service and adapt as best as possible to their tastes and preferences.
However, we would like to clarify that , although on our webpage it does mention that the villa´s maximum occupancy is two adults, at no place does it say that the villas are exclusively for adults. We are sorry for the misunderstanding in this respect and we are happy that we could offer you a change to another villa where there were not any children nearby when you informed us of your discomfort.
Again, we regret the misunderstanding in this respect and are at your disposal for whatever you may need.
Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I have just returned from a 10 day holiday to this hotel with my husband. (19th to 29th June 2013). We were after a break that would be pure relaxation. We have been to Tenerife before so have seen all the sites. On our other visits we have stayed near the resort of Puerto de la Cruz but decided that we would try the "sunny side" this time.

First impressions were very good. We arrived in the evening and it was not quite dark. The reception area is large and cool very tastefully decorated to resemble a balinese palace. We were given a glass of sparkly and attended to by Bradley who was very attentive and informative. We were, however, told by Bradley that we had been given an upgrade (we had booked with Sovereign a side sea view room) and that we had been given a full sea view. At the time we were at hotel we had seen an offer on line and in brochures saying " complimentary halfboard" for guests arriving at this time but when we asked about this we were told that we were just bed and breakfast as we had a reduced room rate.. We later found out that most guests were on complimentary half board and had not paid any more for their holiday than us. However, we were initially placated because of the "upgrade". By the time we were shown our room we couldn't really see much of a sea view because it was then dark and it appeared that we were directly over the restaurant and kitchen area but the room was very good, large airy, big bed, beautiful bathroom/wet room, modern flatscreen tv, fridge etc, extra special was the bedlinen although the pillows are a bit odd. We unpacked as the time for dinner was drawing to a close and we needed to get down to the restaurant for this. Bradley rang us to ask if we needed anything else but at the time we were fine.

We slept reasonably well, no doubt helped by the wine (which is very reasonably priced for a hotel of this calibre). We were awoken in the morning by scrapes and rumbles as we were indeed immediately over the restaurant area. The balcony was a good size and nicely furnished but there was definitely not much of a sea view. Definitely not full sea view as we had been led to believe. As we were on the same floor as ground level (and reception) the view from our window consisted of a view of the pergola bars over the outside restaurant and a large lift (stair) shaft. We could see the sea but really only side view. This was okay with us but we did not appreciate being told we had been given an upgrade when we actually hadn't. In fact on other occasions if we had been given this room over the restaurant and kitchens we would have asked to be moved but we really couldn't face the aggravation of arguing. My husband had just been diagnosed with cancer and I have heart problems and diabetes so just needed to relax in the sun and not worry about anything. We continued to find the room quite noisy in the early mornings. We also had what appeared to be a tribe of elephants overhead! We would have spoken to our rep but although "on call 24/7" never contacted us at all over the whole 10 days and if we needed him we had to make and pay for a telephone call! Needless to say we didn't bother and perhaps the hotel rely on guests not bothering to contact their rep if anything is wrong!

The staff are all really a big plus at this hotel and don't need to employ "tactics". We had paid for a side sea view so would have been happy with this had it not of course been over the restaurant and kitchens. Obviously the staff think the words "upgrade" will keep people happy but they should realise that guests do talk to each other so know what is what. We spoke to another couple who had booked a standard room and had been "upgraded" to a side sea view. However, this appeared to be a genuine upgrade as the view was in our opinion a full sea view and was on the second floor. They had also been given halfboard even though they had paid roughly the same as us and also received a spa package with their booking. Theirs was booked about the same time as us. So please make sure that you get what other guests are getting and don't be fobbed off as this is a great hotel.

The pools and gardens are top rate, lots of very comfortable sunbeds but would have appreciated a bit more of a service for drinks etc round pool. The pool staff worked really hard but needed extra help. Restaurants were very good. The buffet breakfast was equally the best we have had anywhere in the world, even the States, with complimentary champagne if you wanted. Evening buffets were also excellent and as it turned out excellent value. It cost us 35 Euros each for the evening buffet and with wine spent roughly 100 Euros per evening meal. This seemed to be the norm everywhere we ate out especially when you take into account the taxi fare. Waiters were also brilliant.

Towels were generous and good quality and we had dressing gowns and slippers

We were very disappointed that we had been told by Bradley on more than one occasion that it would be perfectly okay to keep our room on for an extra couple of hours on the day we left as our flight was an evening one and that we just had to call into reception the evening before. When we did this we were told that unfortunately our room was needed. We asked if there was a courtesy room of any kind and were told it was all booked. We were told we were welcome to use the pool etc until we left as of course we would have anywhere! After we expressed our disappointment we were told that we could use the courtesy room for a 30 minute slot at 2 o'oclock (how this suddenly became "available" when previously fully booked" we don't know!) We declined as we had arranged to have lunch at this time. We thereafter sat in the lounge until we were picked up.

What could be improved then :-

As the hotel is elevated it is quite a walk to the beach, especially of course back! There is a courtesy bus but this doesn't run frequently enough so perhaps this could be made more frequent.

Pillows need altering. You get one long bolster type and one very small square one each, not the usual housewife pillows us Brits are used to.

Evening turndown service should be after 8pm. Our maid always wanted to come in at 5 to 6 when we had just returned from the pool and needed to get ready for the evening.

It would be nice for a bar to be open in the two lounges during the day as these were very peaceful quiet and cool areas to sit but if we wanted a drink we had to down to the pool bar. We could also do with tea making facilities in the room or on offer in the lounges.

Room safes need to have a different system, instead of the usual coded system, this works with room key so if anyone gets access to your room key then they also have access to your safe!

Also wardrobes are not long enough for us girls' maxi dresses!

More service around pools. Nice to offer ordinary sandwiches to eat on sunbeds as after such a large breakfast lunch is really a no-no. It would be nice if the pool restaurant served their lunch menu in the evenings as at the moment they only serve tapas in the evening and the lunchtime menu is superb.

Shops on site shut all the time we were there.

Summary - this is a beautiful hotel, very well run with excellent facilities and therefore does not need to employ "tactics". You can safely eat shellfish without worrying about getting a dodgy tummy.

Room Tip: Make sure you do not have a room on ground level (hotel slopes away at back) so try and avoid rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your opinions and feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to know that our pools, gardens, restaurants and breakfast were all to your liking. Surely, our guest´s satisfaction is our reason to be and what we work for every day in Vincci Hotels.
We regret, though, that you were not entirely pleased with some aspects of your stay and would like to inform you that we will take good note of each and every one of your observations, complaints, suggestions and feedback, always with the aim of improving our service and adapting as best as possible to the tastes and preferences of our guests.
We would, however, like to clarify that we you a room with a full view of the sea and that we are deeply sorry that it was not quiet and relaxing enough. Any guests who are not happy with the room they have been assigned can notify us and, always in so far as it is possible, we will offer a change of room, trying at all times to make their stay pleasant and enjoyable.
Regarding the half pension, we would like to clarify that the only guests who have a right to them are those who reserved them, independently of whether or not they made them with an offer or not.
We lastly regret, that we could not offer you the possibility of checking out late. Departures later than the established time (12:00) are always subject to availability and only if confirmed the day beforehand. In your case we did everything possible to offer this to you, but it was not possible for us to honor the request as the hotel was completely full at the time. We are sorry for any possible inconvenience and we are at your disposal for whatever you may need.
Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.2 mi away
IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel El Mirador
0.4 mi away
GF Gran Costa Adeje
GF Gran Costa Adeje
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,383 reviews
0.5 mi away
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baobab Suites
Baobab Suites
#8 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax Costa Adeje
0.1 mi away
Bahia del Duque
Bahia del Duque
#10 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,050 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur

Property: Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Address: C/ Roque Nublo 1 | Sector 8 Fanabe, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Costa Adeje
#5 Business Hotel in Costa Adeje
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#6 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#6 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
#7 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur 5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This wonderful hotel is located in the privileged zone in the South of Tenerife, Costa Adeje. Given it offers privileged views. It is of Colonial Canarian style, with tropical gardens and has an exquisite decoration full of harmony and elegance in each corner. Located only 500 meters from the Bahia del Duque Beach, it is in the proximity of the best Golf course on the island and is only 20 minutes from the Airport Reina Sofia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion Del Sur Hotel Costa Adeje
Seleccion La Plantacion Vincci
La Plantacion
Vincci La Plantacion
Vincci Playa De Las Americas
Vincci Plantacion
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion Del Sur Tenerife/Costa Adeje

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing