We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Costa Adeje

“Very accommodating.”

Martini by TP Restaurant
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 2/27
8:00 PM
Ranked #130 of 436 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Price range: $5 - $54
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Martini restaurant is a well-established brand since 1998. Martini’s view is magical and our guests say that the food and service surpasses the amazing scenery. The fabulous, clear blue sea is the restaurant's panorama. A feast for the eyes – and the food is a delight for the soul. Not to try the selected tender, juicy BBQ beef or our handpicked delicious seafood would be like not to visit the Colosseum when you are in Rome.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We thought we would chance a walk in on New Year's Eve but as expected the place was fully booked. However the server noted that most of the bookings were for later so if we were happy to be finished by 7.30 we could have one of the reserved tables.

I was slightly disappointed to see that the usual excellent menu was replaced by a Christmas/NYE set menu but can understand the reasons.

There was a reasonable variety and as always the food and service were top notch. Will be back when we visit Tenerife again later in the year.

Date of visit: January 2020
3  Thank leeah71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (783)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 783 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

This restaurant looked really nice from the outside and it had a great range of dishes on the menu on the wall outside. One of our party had specific dietary needs and before we went in they offered to cook a meal that was a menu variant. The staff were very helpful, the food was exquisite with lots of good dishes to choose from. The restaurant and dishes were very Italian and everything was cooked to perfection. The restaurant was a little more formal and better quality than most of the others that we went to our holiday week. Pricing was very reasonable for the quality of the food. Well worth a visit. Tx

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank jafx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Going out for meals is a treat for us . We normally holiday all inclusive, but decided we needed a change . We are here on our second evening after walking past lots of restaurants trying to decide on where to go. The owner outside wasn’t pushy unlike others so we decided to eat there as the menu looked lovely . We had garlic prawns and Capatico to start with them had the Pork chateaubriand which was absolutely delicious and melted in your mouth. It was full of flavour and so tasty best meal I have had in a very very long time . You will not be disappointed if you eat here

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank unityhaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
unilinksnet, Guest Relations Manager at Martini by TP Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Hello and big thanks from all of us for your kind words! It is always a pleasure knowing that our guests are satisfied. Best regards and welcome back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Booked a table for a birthday celebration.Staff very friendly and welcoming.The menu had plenty of choice ,and the food was excellent. Thank you

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank 54swad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
unilinksnet, Guest Relations Manager at Martini by TP Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

We are glad yo u felt welcomed at Martini by TP on your very special occasion. Thank you for your review and welcome back! Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

We had reserved a table via tripadvisor but when arriving to the restaurant our booking wasn’t found. Restaurant staff was rude to us and said that we don’t have a booking but once we showed them our booking they tried to find us a table. The only table they could arrange was a table outside on the street which was really unpleasant. After waiting for over 10 minutes for service we decided to leave. Couldn’t recommend to anyone on basis this experience..

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank SamiL502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Martini by TP Restaurant also viewed

Costa Adeje, Adeje
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Martini by TP Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing