We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Los Geranios
Nearby Hotels
$198
$187
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Royal Garden Villas(Costa Adeje)
$403
$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahia del Duque(Costa Adeje)
$1,104
$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Jardines del Teide(Costa Adeje)
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Iberostar Anthelia(Costa Adeje)
$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$552
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H10 Gran Tinerfe(Costa Adeje)
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
132
50
19
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
50
19
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalan dowthese apartmentswashing machinepool barhuge supermarketyour doorstepball games in the poollarge studiosan eugenio centregreat apartmentsbalcony furnitureself catering holidaybed apartmentbars and restaurantslovely apartmentfantastic locationsun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 209 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2013

The only thing to say is fantastic Fantastic Fantastic from the booking with Mr Dow to the departure back home . Staff there are lovely from all reception staff to night security keep up the excellent work. The apartments are very spacious and very well equipped for all your needs. Location is excellent close to all amenities . They are kept very clean and well maintained . Booked for next year already we cannot wait.

Room Tip: Nothing each and every apartment is lovely
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DARLING925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

A return visit to Los Geranios, this time to apartment S63 arranged by Alan Dow. The apartment and Los Geranios were as clean and well presented as ever. The addition of the reopened bar and restaurant run by Derek and Ana was indeed a bonus, we eat there a few times for breakfast and lunches, the meals were freshly cooked and very nice, the ice cold draft beer/cider & the wine also went down a treat. Prices were reasonable and compared favourably to the surrounding area.
The location of the apartments means that you do not have far to wander to access loads of places for entertainment, and for eating and drinking. Will almost certainly be back again next year.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank AliBScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

My wife and I stayed her in October 2013 and had booked through Alan Dow. The keys arrived weeks in advance and when we arrived we were shown promptly to our room. The room was nice and tidy and everything we needed for our stay was there and I would certainly book through Alan again. The pool was well maintained and we talked to some lovely couples who are regular visitors to Los Geranios.

Derek and crew do a great job with the food and it was always tasty and reasonably priced. All in all I would say this is a place well worth staying in or recommending to others and I plan on returning again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Reddec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Been here loads of times and love it. Apartments are very central and balconies overlooking Puerto Marina. Very close to San Eugene shopping centre with huge supermarket downstairs in the shopping centre. Lots of restaurants close by and lovely walkway all the way from apartments to Los Christianos or to La Caletta. Swimming pool and sunbathing area are spotless and cafe/bar at the pool serves fab snacks

Room Tip: We are on 6th floor and views are great from here
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1967traceyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Stayed here for the last few years. The complex is constantly being upgrades & maintained by the community. Two years ago new pool,filters & surrounds.This year the pool bar as reopened & is excellant for food & drink.
A good allround place to stay, near marina, beach, bars, siam park & restuarants.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank holdsworthsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews