We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location to view the New Near fireworks...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gordon C
FALKIRK, SCOTLAND
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect location to view the New Near fireworks displays from La Calletta along to the other end of Las Americas”
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location with all you need in a self catering apartment. We were warmly welcomed at Club Atlantis by Stas. We were shown around the apartment and given a quick rendition of the house rules.
The only negatives were that my wife felt that 4 bath towels were not enough, given that there were 3 of us (two women) which meant that we had to was towels daily. Also things like mastic seals around the bath were in need of renewing and some of the doors and windows showed their age.
The positives far outweigh the negatives, fully marble tiled floor, marble worktop in the well equipped kitchen. Appliances worked well, Great TV channels with lots of UK channels as well as sky sports 1 and 2.
Location a stones throw away from Porto Colon harbour, Lots of shops nearby and plenty of nice places to eat,. Restaurant Carlos directly below the apartment for that special occasion.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gillbradl...
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Disappointing accommodation”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The weather was brilliant for our stay and the location of the apartment was excellent. However, the premises themselves are in need of renovation.
The bed linen was washed and cleaned but was stained from previous occupants.
The fridge freezer was very noisy and disturbed our sleep but was immaculately clean.
The shelf beside the fridge hadn't been dusted in weeks and was very obvious.

The kitchen itself was well equipped and clean but the bathroom was a disgrace. The grouting was totally black with mould all around the taps and bath. It was a tiny bathroom which also had the washing machine housed in it. This was the major fault of the premises. It was shabby and in need of work.

Stas and his wife were very lovely people and managed the booking extremely well. The complex was clean and tidy but we weren't allowed to keep the invalid scooter we hired on the premises or charge it up. A big drawback when we relied on it for our mum.

We have awarded 3 stars but if it was renovated and update it could easily warrant 5.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GATOR35
Cumbria
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, superb location”
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and i have just returned from a weeks holiday, having been met at the airport by Stas and transfered to the apartment where his wife was waiting ( a really nice couple), the apartment is in a great location and has supurb views from the balconys, there is plenty of nice bars and resturants nearby, the pool, bar and sunbed areas are good however a little background music during the day would be great, and yes as other reviews state the apartment could do with a little make over however this would not stop us from going back there, once again thanks to Stas and his wife.... ( biscuits were very nice on the journey home) ...Chris, Angela and family..

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2016
They're wonderful guys were a delight to have in the apartment, being cheerful, respectful, clean, and organized. They left the apartment immaculate and everything in order. We recommend them highly wherever they go. Our best wishes to them!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John R
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Been home 3 wks so thought I should do a review .First the good points position was good afternoon sun on balcony, the double bed was very comfy .The lounge had lots of comfy chairs and sofas.The bad points the cooker was induction and we had to have the agent out to sort it ,we r 4 ladies who have stayed in lots of apartments and never had a ww the door lock needed replacing sometimes it would open straight away others not on one occasion the lady next door came to help!!. The 2 ladies who had the twin beds found they had stretch terry towel bedding which they found uncomfortable and hot so they stripped and changed them. We feel that apartment no 1 needs to be brought up to date.As other reviewer's have said the balcony needs sun beds, the pool area is very good but u don't always want to move so sunbeds would be great.

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dave R
DUBLIN
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A good choice”
Reviewed February 9, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Great location, beach 150 yards with plenty restaurants / bars right there.
Sea view from big balcony and mountain view from 2nd balcony.
Apartment is good size and fully equipped though some of the furniture is dated.
Beds comfortable and lots of sheets/bedding.
Pool bar excellent and food there is good and not overpriced.
All in all a good choice in a pretty location

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location
Liked least: Old furniture and no sun loungers on balcony
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danemutd
Cross Gates, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed September 1, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very big with a lovely balcony overlooking the sea. The location was perfect just a short walk to the beach and into the main resort centre. The owner was helpful and east to deal with. The air conditioning was not really needed even in August if all the balcony doors were open. I would suggest that the apartment would benefit from having sunbeds on the balcony as it is large enough and gets the sun all afternoon and evening.

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing