We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
View from main terrace, over looking Torviscas and the sea, perfect for breakfast with the sunrise a
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from main terrace, over looking Torviscas and the sea, perfect for breakfast with the sunrise a
Space to relax Beautifully decorated
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
View from main terrace, over looking Torviscas and the sea, perfect for breakfast with the sunrise a
Space to relax
Beautifully decorated
Space with elegance
Natural light throughout
All modern appliances
top floor, stretching over two apartment spaces
Master bed, furniture imported from Spain
Pool right outside the apartment
power shower with massaging jets
View from second terrace looking out to the sea
second bedroom
fully fitted kitchen, fridge, freezer, oven, grill, 4 hob cooker, coffee machine, washing machine
communal pool
bath room
sitting area with patio doors to second terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Elaine e
1 review
“Holiday”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hi this is a beautiful apartment, & my husband & I loved the Huge terrace for sunbathing , although would have loved if apartment had large parasol to shade from sun for having lunch outside,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
305bethl
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect apartment, perfect location with beautiful scenery and shops/restaurants across the road, perfect relaxing Holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you, glad you had a relaxing holiday. Thank you for being such lovely guests.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louisemil...
Penrith, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment ”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
6
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed for a week in this apartment and it was even better than the photos portrayed. The kitchen had all the utensils we needed and the lounge was spacious with a very comfy sofa and excellent WiFi. The bedrooms were also spacious and having two bathrooms was a real bonus. Certainly one of the apartments best features were the two very large balconies. Both had tables and chairs to eat at on and both had sun loungers. The balcony at the side had sun from first thing in the morning - just right for breakfast outside. We loved watching the sun set over La Gomera Island from the front balcony with a glass of local vino in hand!
It is about a 15 minute walk right down to the beach front and although it's uphill on the way back we enjoyed the walk in the evenings after going out for a meal. If you didn't fancy the walk then there were loads of taxis just across the road or there was also a good restaurant called La Rotita. There was a supermarket, bar and hairdressers just over the road too. We went on a fabulous whale watching trip which we booked via the shop over the road from the apartment and the guy in there was really helpful - if you're wanting to do a trip I'd definitely go and speak to him.
The pool was clean and we were usually the only ones using it.
We would certainly recommend the apartment and hope to go back again ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
Thank you very much. We're over the moon you enjoyed your stay, thank you for choosing us and you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S
Stockton UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed staying here, very comfortable, great terraces, easy access to good supermarket (and bar).
Great location for access to plenty of restaurants in Las Americas and Coats Adeje, taxis plentiful and quite cheap, handy to get back up from coast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
Thank you. Pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“beautiful apartment with great views and would without hesitation stay again.”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The best apartment I have stayed in while on holiday, very clean and bright. The two balconies with different views was breath taking. The complex the apartment was in was very clean and safe, the pool area cleaned everyday to a high standard. The area very close to cafe, supermarket and further down the hill the shopping mall and restaurants. Walking distance to beachs and many more restaurants the choice was superb.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was all so good difficult to say what was best
Liked least: There was nothing I did not like about this accommodation
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rod C
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just like going home in the sun”
Reviewed April 13, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, everything you need help only a telephone call away if needed. Sunny all day, having two balconies to follow the sun is excellent. Very large supermarket and shopping mall only a short walk away. We will definitely be back in the future.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2016
Thank you very much, so pleased you enjoy your stays with us. It's a pleasure to have you both.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colshart
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic spacious apartment”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay here. Apartment is really spacious and had everything we needed. We wanted for nothing. It was exactly as described!
All queries were dealt with really well and we really appreciated having milk, tea, coffee and cava waiting for us on arrival.
Location isn't perfect insofar as its not in the centre and is on a hill [though I knew that in advance] but as the other reviews said, taxis were cheap so it wasn't a problem. Walking down to the beach / centre was a very pleasant stroll - just didn't fancy the walk back.
Good supermarket across the road which has everything you need.
Good proximity to Aqualand [would also recommend]
Kids loved the pool (which was cleaned daily) - small but adequate.
All in all, very happy with our rental. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2016
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay, hopefully see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing