We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,997)
Filter reviews
4,997 results
Traveler rating
2,157
1,740
702
236
162
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,157
1,740
702
236
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area adult club sea view bbq night premium drinks great holiday themed nights fashion show lovely hotel evening entertainment plenty of choice animation team different theme reception staff toasties cleaned every day on tap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 4,997 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BeLiveLaNina, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely experience in this beautiful hotel, strange time of the year with just few of us!!
Everything was perfect, room, food and entertainment,!
Staff in all departments great, but a special mention to Beatrix and Daniel from the animation team! Brilliant!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Elain L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeLiveLaNina, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Dear Elain,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. It is a big pleasure for us to know you spent such a wonderful time in our Hotel and everything was perfect for you.

We will be very glad if you decide to come again to enjoy another lovely time in our Be Live Experience La Niña.

Kind regards,
Elena Hdez.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

This was our first all inclusive holiday for both my Dad and I as coeliac. We were rather nervous that we would be very limited when it came to meal times.. however we were pleasantly surprised!
All food was labelled for all intolerances and there were always lots of options.
Abilio Santiago was an incredible man! Every day at the pool bar when he was working he would save me a gluten free strawberry cake and it was the best I’ve ever tasted! Jesica one of the chefs and Paco one of the waiters were also brilliant, happy to answer any questions and Paco was brilliant with my 18 month old son!
Overall the hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious.. A great hotel :)

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Adele1606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeLiveLaNina, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Dear Adele,

Thank you very much for your lovely review about your recent stay at our Hotel Be Live Experience La Niña. Our main objective is to provide our guests with an excellent service and make their holidays relaxing and enjoyable. Your feedback shows us that we are on the right path! We will pass on your comments to all our staff because this make us keep working hard to offer the best to all of our guests.

We are delighted that you spend such a wonderful time in our hotel!

We would be very pleased to see you back in Be Live Experience La Niña in the near future!

Kind regards,
Elena Hdez.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Hotel was very clean. Food was great and varied every night. Not much entertainment but the team were great for children. Room was modern few issues with out bathroom but nothing that ruined our holiday. Would go back again. Great location 15 min from airport. 3 min walk to beach and 5 min walk to Fañabe

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
1  Thank gcarter95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeLiveLaNina, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your opinion regarding your recent stay at Be Live Experience La Niña on TripAdvisor. We are very grateful for your comments about our rooms, food quality and location. We also took note of your comment regarding entertainment and bathroom and will take them into great consideration.

Thank you again for your wonderful words! We hope to see you back in Be Live Experience La Niña very soon!

Kind regards,
Elena Hdez.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

I’m a bit late on the review but my husband and I stayed here in March and we were not disappointed, the room was beautiful as were the hotel grounds, the heated pool was the best! The beds are so comfy, the choice in the all inclusive was excellent, breakfast and lunch really nice, I can’t comment on dinner as we like to go out for dinner but if it’s anything like the breakfast and lunch then it’s really nice. The staff were lovely and friendly, a special shout to Gigi the hotel photographer, we chose to do a professional photo shoot he took us down the beach for the sunset which was amazing and we loved the photographs! Memories to last a life time! I highly recommend doing this If you go there and Gigi makes your feel so relaxed during the shoot, all in all I can’t fault this hotel, I would definitely return to this hotel, the location was amazing also I love costa Adeje such a stunning part of Tenerife! Thanks from Will and Eve x

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank eveirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeLiveLaNina, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Be Live Experience La Niña for your holidays in March. It is a pleasure for us to know that you awere happy with our services and facilities and could enjoy the photograph services that much. Our main objective is to provide our guests with an excellent service and make their holidays relaxing and enjoyable. Your feedback shows us that we are working on the right way.

We are delighted that you spend such a wonderful time in our hotel and surroundings!

We would be very pleased to see you back in the near future!

Kind regards,
Elena Hdez.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews